TyL3r_DuRd3n
Just go for lifetime membership already!
$9600 should cover it nicely.
u rich ppl big appetiteNo $1000 no talk.

Just go for lifetime membership already!
$9600 should cover it nicely.
u rich ppl big appetiteNo $1000 no talk.

Many zeros anyone can type.u rich ppl big appetite![]()
customers wun complains if they do that. Lai lai lai. more promos and free creditsIf they keep on giving free credit and/or Shopee gives me big vouchers, why not?![]()

Orr teacher teaching you never pay attention in class, go stand in one corner!Hello, I told you before that they told me $0 plan cannot see/do leh![]()
You think Eight is a charity har?customers wun complains if they do that. Lai lai lai. more promos and free credits![]()
I still remember when Uber was still here & super aggressive, my cab fare from zouk back home was only $0.70 after promo code lol.Their promo throw and throw looks like last time uber and grab.
that's why can only wish ma, it may or may not come true lol.I also wish to be Bill Gates.
i share the same, no need 5G for me, got internet to use can liaoi upped the ante.
Increase the 1GB International Roaming Data allowance to 5GB
no need 5G lah. I need a working internet when I need it![]()
I would like that as well, but if no free an affordable international roaming data cheap add on i also happy liao. Wont need to buy any roaming esim from shopee anymore.i upped the ante.
gxgxCollected my 2x eight SIM and activated by the guy at the collection place. Instant email telling me got 2x free $8 credits in account. Shiok
means one month freeCollected my 2x eight SIM and activated by the guy at the collection place. Instant email telling me got 2x free $8 credits in account. Shiok

the recent trip, i spent more than $15 dollars for the roaming dataI would like that as well, but if no free an affordable international roaming data got cheap add on i also happy liao. Wont need to buy any roaming esim from shopee anymore.
eight's add ons for International roaming is the most affordable among all. $3.80/GB.I would like that as well, but if no free an affordable international roaming data cheap add on i also happy liao. Wont need to buy any roaming esim from shopee anymore.

Lol, buy local Sim card cheaper, and you'll also have more data! And a local number as well for Uber / Grab.the recent trip, i spent more than $15 dollars for the roaming data![]()
his business requires him to receive sms OTPLol, buy local Sim card cheaper, and you'll also have more data! And a local number as well for Uber / Grab.

Uber and Grab were bleeding lots of money because they still need to pay the drivers. Eight is owned by StarHub who owns the network, adding another few thousand customers barely costs them anything except some extra paper and admin work. The network is already there as sunk costs.Their promo throw and throw looks like last time uber and grab.
I also wanna up the ante…i upped the ante.
confuse lah, like ppl keep talking about the auto charge enable/disableHello, I told you before that they told me $0 plan cannot see/do leh![]()