eyz
See which one can let you use discount or cashback voucher between noon to 2pm and go from there.
oh ok. thanks.
See which one can let you use discount or cashback voucher between noon to 2pm and go from there.
I saw there's another shop "Top-Up Service" - $7.60oh ok. thanks.
kenot use voucherI saw there's another shop "Top-Up Service" - $7.60

Yah but you don’t know if the Shopee sellers will forever have good price or forever can use voucher, so better to top up till Christmas 2025 or more.Presuming Shopee is gonna be around as long as I'm with eight + those occasional top up bonus, we are effectively paying less than $6 per month for the lowest tier plan. Worth it man.

Hopefully eight give us loyal users free 1 month during Xmas 2024 happy liaoYah but you don’t know if the Shopee sellers will forever have good price or forever can use voucher, so better to top up till Christmas 2025 or more.
that’s why some of us topped up many months
Give us exclusive 5G for a year, we won't hiamHopefully eight give us loyal users free 1 month during Xmas 2024 happy liao

dv tech can use voucheri found only hock mobile.its 7.76 now.
dv tech is $8.00.
am i doing it right for dv tech?
dun worry lah...Yah but you don’t know if the Shopee sellers will forever have good price or forever can use voucher, so better to top up till Christmas 2025 or more.
that’s why some of us topped up many months
Actually undecided as the number I picked 97xxxxxx, the previous owner seems to be involved in some shady stuff lolDo you want to convert to $8 plan?
Thank you for your feedback. @~sabaisabai~ will forward your regards to managementHopefully eight give us loyal users free 1 month during Xmas 2024 happy liao

Not account lah! Fully redeemed, you not FHFL enough. All gone for today!One shopee account can get 50% off voucher, but another shows fully redeemed. It seems shopee limits some accounts?

I tried hocksupply earlier, seemed can apply coz it appeared in the list. Now gone already, though. See tomorrow how.dv tech can use voucher
hockmobile can use voucher but only valid till 10oct
so dv tech still cheapest if can use 50% voucher but capped at 200coins
you check, which sellers can give you the cheapest lor, cos some sellers many run promo for certain period
Not account lah! Fully redeemed, you not FHFL enough. All gone for today!![]()
i think his promo only till 10 octI tried hocksupply earlier, seemed can apply coz it appeared in the list. Now gone already, though. See tomorrow how.![]()
wait for tomorrow, sure have if camp at 12pmNot really, my friend's account even can redeem it now
Maybe different accounts have different limits?

Not really, my friend's account even can redeem it now
Maybe different accounts have different limits?
Nah, was just checking for them.i think his promo only till 10 oct
only seller with voucher is dv tech liao
if no rush, then wait for next 11.11 lor