Joseph12

I don't know. So, is he better off?
How?.
I doubt he needs air conditioning now after sleeping in tent for 33 years
He probably have no smartphone or surf the net

Now he has to pay for fridge and probably pay for gas to cook

Whatever he wanted , he probably would have gotten it years ago like alcohol, cigarettes and women

SayPorkGuy

from rent free to pay rent. they gonna tax him too? 79 yr old still wanna suck him dry to the bone?

SmallQuietDog

I don't know. So, is he better off?
Definitely not.

He didn't have to pay rent or bills. He literally lived off the grid for 33 years. Now he is forced to pay rental, pay bills, pay for a shitload of stuff that he never need to pay nor used for the past 33 years.

PAP literally forced him back into the GDP Slavery Mines, where he is now forced to grind GDP for them.

You think he is better off now?

amransan

This is my view does he want to be safe?
What if he don’t want to be save and he is comfortable with his simple life no stress no bills to pay.

if he want to be safe then it ok that what he wants.

sometime we have to put ourselves in his shoes.

the only thing I worry is he prefers his simple life then now he have to go to work as a gardener and work for 9hrs each day while when he live in the jungle he no need to work.
and now he have to pay for the house rent and last time no rent.

by right at his age he should be retiring not working

fulaien

He better live (and work) until 112 to pay back the 33 years of taxes owed to pap...

SmallQuietDog

Read title thought overseas news. OMG.

Maybe so much healthier than other Singaporeans of same age group, don't even need "vaccine".

Now, health will probably go downhill.
His health will confirm detoriate. That's the price a GDP slave has to pay.

batuchka

more like kana imprisonment and force to pay liao. no more free hse, free water, free food, freedom liao. i bet he will die within 3 yrs...
u take that back! according to 160th propaganda working in old age would make mind razor sharp and give's one's winter years purpose ok!

maybez

They already got him a job as a gardener so he gonna work and pay his rent.
he dont need a job if they didnt burden him with a 1 room flat lor. he can sit by the river and enjoy tropical rainforest every hour ........

maybez

u take that back! according to 160th propaganda working in old age would make mind razor sharp and give's one's winter years purpose ok!
thats for rats like u to follow your stupid 160th propaganda lah! cos u all enjoy racing in the rat race mah! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Working in old age very enjoyable huh? i bet u are still below 50s, if one is over 50s of age, one normally will everyday wake up with either feeling back pain, leg pain, arms pain due to old age illness! do u think one really enjoy walking around kneeling and squatting under the big hot sun for at least 6 hrs a day huh? And do u enjoy clearing plates or sweeping the floor when u need to stand for at least 8 hrs a day huh? yeah, your mind will be razor sharp cos u will be enduring the pain constantly for straight to 8 hrs lor! And gives u a REALLY PAINFUL AND PITIFUL WINTER YEARS lor! SO MAKE SURE U ENJOY YOUR PAINFUL OLD AGE OK? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Joseph12

more like kana imprisonment and force to pay liao. no more free hse, free water, free food, freedom liao. i bet he will die within 3 yrs...
Ya
Its the reverse
PAP thinks he's "saved"
In actual fact he's in prison now

Joseph12

thats for rats like u to follow your stupid 160th propaganda lah! cos u all enjoy racing in the rat race mah! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Working in old age very enjoyable huh? i bet u are still below 50s, if one is over 50s of age, one normally will everyday u wake up faces back soar pain, leg pain, arms pain due to old age illness! do u think one really enjoy walking around kneeling and squatting under the big hot sun for at least 6 hrs a day huh? And do u enjoy clearing plates or sweeping the floor when u need to stand for at least 8 hrs a day huh? yeah, your mind will be razor sharp cos u will be enduring the pain constantly for straight to 8 hrs lor! And gives u a REALLY PAINFUL AND PITIFUL WINTER YEARS lor! SO MAKE SURE U ENJOY YOUR PAINFUL OLD AGE OK? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
You obviously never read @batuchka the fat cat's other posts
If you did you won't say all that

Joseph12

Definitely not.

He didn't have to pay rent or bills. He literally lived off the grid for 33 years. Now he is forced to pay rental, pay bills, pay for a shitload of stuff that he never need to pay nor used for the past 33 years.

PAP literally forced him back into the GDP Slavery Mines, where he is now forced to grind GDP for them.

You think he is better off now?

Thats right
This is sad

78 years old, but now forced to work now when he SHOULD be happy when he was jobless and selling his vegetables

Just leave him alone at frigging 78 years old

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.