【ENG SUB】《執行法官》:六位主角結局,齊麟圓滿

mryang

Slowly watch. The villian businessman and his kakia lawyer's underhanded means, their manipulation and the way they carried them out are really wahseh 👍不佩服不行
Which actress is Chio bu in this drama is Chio?

yokine3a

Which actress is Chio bu in this drama is Chio?
欧阳露露?Even the main female lead is below average. Dun expect chiobu in this show, just see how's peasants life in china, very poor thing de, always kena bully.

mryang

欧阳露露?Even the main female lead is below average. Dun expect chiobu in this show, just see how's peasants life in china, very poor thing de, always kena bully.
What is their judge ranking?

This 欧阳露露 rank above or below the actor in the drama?

yokine3a

What is their judge ranking?

This 欧阳露露 rank above or below the actor in the drama?
I didn't bother much with their titles, this lady is junior staff, maybe a 法官助理
She is ranked below the actor.

mryang

I didn't bother much with their titles, this lady is junior staff, maybe a 法官助理
She is ranked below the actor.
How about the actress in esp 5 watching fast forward can see quarrels with the main actor.

yokine3a

How about the actress in esp 5 watching fast forward can see quarrels with the main actor.
Aiyo, I watched till esp 31 leh, you asked me about esp 5? 😂
If I remember correctly, she is the main female lead, very average looking. But she can act quite well. I dun go after pretty or yandao face, I more interested in acting skill n story plot.

mryang

Aiyo, I watched till esp 31 leh, you asked me about esp 5? 😂
If I remember correctly, she is the main female lead, very average looking. But she can act quite well. I dun go after pretty or yandao face, I more interested in acting skill n story plot.
So did the actor went back to his original department after your of duty?

yokine3a

As at current, he chose to stay in 执行法庭

Actually I watch this show and suddenly realise sg should have a dept like theirs, we need an authority to help us punish siao lang neighbours, unethical reno ID/contractor etc.

wongminmin

杨子姗 acting cmi, very woody.

no comment about this drama.
Some like it
Some don't like it

this kind of drama is they want to emphasize their good society culture.

at episode 31, he still remain at current department.

mryang

As at current, he chose to stay in 执行法庭

Actually I watch this show and suddenly realise sg should have a dept like theirs, we need an authority to help us punish siao lang neighbours, unethical reno ID/contractor etc.
We got cases but look very useless wan

yokine3a

We got cases but look very useless wan
lol, sg has many things look good on surface nia...we have this we have that, but no one is looking at process.

I remember last time a taxi uncle who couldn't sleep well cos his neighbour every night keep knocking on the wall, call police no use, not criminal cases police dun care. In sg, we can't do anything to those siao langs.

iosnewbie

This show is based on different court cases or there’s a story arc central to the entire show?

mryang

Different court cases, each story about 2-3 esp, but there is a big storyline which run across whole show, each esp will disclose a bit.
Watch till the part the son sue his father.
The court order to the father to pay his son money from his entire retirement money.
One month can draw $3400. Then $2400 to the son and the rest to the father and the dotter who is a loafer at home.

yokine3a

杨子姗 acting cmi, very woody.

no comment about this drama.
Some like it
Some don't like it

this kind of drama is they want to emphasize their good society culture.

at episode 31, he still remain at current department.
You dun like it but watch till 31? 😬

China officials are like that, must act woody...you see most of the superior also woody type.

Just treat it as a show bah, dun need to think about their propaganda, we are not tiong ppl.

yokine3a

Watch till the part the son sue his father.
The court order to the father to pay his son money from his entire retirement money.
One month can draw $3400. Then $2400 to the son and the rest to the father and the dotter who is a loafer at home.
Oh this part very dramatic, I watch till each time wanna scold the char siew daughter 😂

mryang

Oh this part very dramatic, I watch till each time wanna scold the char siew daughter 😂
Same here lor...but esp7 also very touching also . The father and son dissolve their different and give banner to them .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.