【ENG SUB】《執行法官》:六位主角結局,齊麟圓滿

yokine3a

Same here lor...but esp7 also very touching also . The father and son dissolve their different and give banner to them .
Ya, the father acting very good, so weak towards daughter yet I dun feel angry at him, only pity him kena kiap between char siew daughter & quiet son.

mryang

Ya, the father acting very good, so weak towards daughter yet I dun feel angry at him, only pity him kena kiap between char siew daughter & quiet son.
Same here ...but the actress( chief judge) like bow liew...tell him the court order had been successfully implemented following properly procedure at esp5.

wongminmin

You dun like it but watch till 31? 😬

China officials are like that, must act woody...you see most of the superior also woody type.

Just treat it as a show bah, dun need to think about their propaganda, we are not tiong ppl.
eh i never said i dun like. i said no comment, this kind of drama is daily lifestyle... watch just to kill time.

well, u can go and watch her previous drama... also woody.

i never said propaganda. :(

wongminmin

You dun like it but watch till 31? 😬

China officials are like that, must act woody...you see most of the superior also woody type.

Just treat it as a show bah, dun need to think about their propaganda, we are not tiong ppl.
eO5zar_LdOG9q0ankN2RSR825zZT4S-K7BQVYxarWmRDRuy037wKSlODjDCizjJr7WbWf1Kb0h-5ufhrPmB50imv6b8s7sUcz0fN-1t_NfU67Ld0ZpXwVXZB5Jxvh0_21Pmf5xs

yokine3a

Same here ...but the actress( chief judge) like bow liew...tell him the court order had been successfully implemented following properly procedure at esp5.
Her style is 公事公办没人情味, whilst the male lead is opposite, for contrast purpose bah. China drama like to use this kind of tricks, one play 黑脸 one play 白脸

yokine3a

eh i never said i dun like. i said no comment, this kind of drama is daily lifestyle... watch just to kill time.

well, u can go and watch her previous drama... also woody.

i never said propaganda. :(
For me, watch 古偶剧 is to kill time 😂

I didn't watch her previous show, can you remember the name?

yokine3a

No I more interested in court 、detective and lawyers story.
Same here... I also like medical story, from hospital to 法医, I hardly skip any. Same for tomb raiding story, from 鬼吹灯 to 盗墓笔记, I watched all 😅

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.