Saw another new show adv in my YT, wah too many liao, cannot finish lah 😣

yokine3a

Same actor
Diff guy, this is 佟大为, not 罗晋
His acting quite good in that 消失的孩子, 2022 drama. But that show quite draggy, timing jump here jump there, watched till I blur sotong, but show was nice...

mryang

Diff guy, this is 佟大为, not 罗晋
His acting quite good in that 消失的孩子, 2022 drama. But that show quite draggy, timing jump here jump there, watched till I blur sotong, but show was nice...
Oic .. hope the story is nice

wongminmin

Oic .. hope the story is nice
nope....boring. the killer kill, based on novel. then investigate to find who the real killer... blah blah so on...
then to add some buffer..... her husband on affair. :LOL:

wongminmin

actually now short drama very popular, some people like to watch.
i not saying good, cause got a lot of nonsense plot, good to kill time. :LOL:

yokine3a

actually now short drama very popular, some people like to watch.
i not saying good, cause got a lot of nonsense plot, good to kill time. :LOL:

Whenever I see the word 总裁, I will run far away, china really bad in writing such story.

wongminmin

Whenever I see the word 总裁, I will run far away, china really bad in writing such story.
eh, i think u misunderstood 总裁, They no need to write "good" story.
The purpose is write as 狗血 as possible to cater certain group of viewers.

when this came out on youtube, easy 1m views in the first month. got people watch. lol
i am curious who will go watch the 消失的大象.... so....:LOL:

yokine3a

eh, i think u misunderstood 总裁, They no need to write "good" story.
The purpose is write as 狗血 as possible to cater certain group of viewers.

when this came out on youtube, easy 1m views in the first month. got people watch. lol
i am curious who will go watch the 消失的大象.... so....:LOL:
🤣🤣

Actually hor, I watched the 消失的大象 leh, but just for few mins, cannot tahan their dialect tone. If I really have time, maybe I will try again, though I dun like 乡村剧... even good show like 沉默的真相 I had to break into 2 parts to watch, china 1980s is so diff from ours.

vee4044

TS, if u like family show.... i recommend u this. this drama very inspiring.

The_Bond_%E4%B9%94%E5%AE%B6%E7%9A%84%E5%84%BF%E5%A5%B3_Chinese_TV_series.jpg
good........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.