England has fallen..

Dawgie_cool

Last time they invaded
大不列颠has always been a failure. What industry, country, invention have they done right and well? Always led the nose by US.

even Brexit was screwed…
England is nothing without his big bro usa. Imagine a world today without usa, i think no one would bother to learn english liao. Heck, some might even think english is just a 2nd language of india.

messidona

I like to go Westminster bridge and see ah tiong kena conned by Roma gypsy. Gypsy would dress up in funny costume and offer to take photo with ah tiong then charge them for it. The shocked expression is damn lol. Gypsy approached me I jitao ask them **** off and go back to your country

erwinrommel

大不列颠has always been a failure. What industry, country, invention have they done right and well? Always led the nose by US.

even Brexit was screwed…
You know who started the industrial revolution?

And why are we communicating in english? :ROFLMAO:

Bumperbee88

I have been commenting on those western countries from time to time. They are going from bad to worst year by year. UK indeed is worst-off after Brexit. While Asia and TiongLand are picking the dust and working hard on it for a better tomorrow. NATO have made them drain more taxpayer $$$.

Not only UK, France is next. US becoming a divided nation follow by gun killings goes rampant. White against black. Black against Asians.

The only 2 countries in Europe that are still doing well today is Schweiz and a country much smaller the SinkieLand is Liechtenstein. They are smart enough not to join NATO. These 2 are more insulated from those gyrations around them.

shagrat

I like to go Westminster bridge and see ah tiong kena conned by Roma gypsy. Gypsy would dress up in funny costume and offer to take photo with ah tiong then charge them for it. The shocked expression is damn lol. Gypsy approached me I jitao ask them **** off and go back to your country
The Gypsys never retorted you to also go back to your country? :ROFLMAO:

Bumperbee88

Still remember my Father mentioned 20 years ago, SGD to UK pound was at one point near 4:1. Now is just 1:1.7.

icebleue

Gypsy population not big right?

They were in Europe and Britain for centuries.

Most already look like Ang Moh than from a country that we cannot named after a treaty.

dont think is gypsy though... more likely muslim family kids.. or if not they just took chance to riot....
just looking at pic can see arent gypsies rioting....

icebleue

and they like to give your girlfriend flower... once touch hands means 5 euros. lol...
or say need help then go rob you one corner... lol...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.