ERP 2: 那个天才设计笨蛋家伙!

Kavairs

There is no U-turn for this one lah. .. It's not simplyGo.

The cost for this ... is too astronomical to Uturn.
Havent install on to sinkie car what?

Can always redesign. Seriously, the design logic is so old sch until its laughable.

hoks

设计的是笨蛋,批准的是痴呆?

A project this big that ish few hundred million, sure need minister level to give green light before implementation right? How can the self proclaimed best of the best talent not see the flaws that every single driver can?

chainsawman

not everyone is Mr Fantastic , can stretch hand very long :LOL:

Q9Ud1Xwmt78cXS7kDr7dKRkPvnxzFC.jpg

revebek

I hope this finally bring some attention to this… just hold on to installing it as long as you can for a potential U turn

i'm holding until the ERP don't accept old IU..

The current plan for the cashcard at the bottom is a potential risk for accidents. Not willing to risk my car and life for $70.

moonlighter_sg

Next time accident can give reason said trying to reach the card on that stupid Card Reader :s13:

a lot of time forgot to insert cashcard when getting near ERP gantry, or cash card runs out of money etc.... now must go a check before driving off.

changing cash card is a real hassle now.

stoney

Bikes never kpkb because it is a one for one unit replacement. Imagine if LTA put the unit where the cashcard is supposed to be at the rear of the bike where the licence plate is, do you think bikers will keep quiet?

youcantstopme

I don't drive.

Can someone explain what problem is this erp2.0 trying to solve that is present in the prior version?

the gov spend too much money on rubbish, so they need to devise a way to earn more revenue knowing full well they will lose votes if they raise any more taxes.

kitaeshi

I think either all car change to motorcycle erp or car erp redesign n delay the erp2.0 launch :LOL::LOL::LOL:

kitaeshi

Really stupid design, imagine go thru rws or mbs u can't take out cashcard n kena charge 20 to 30 buck carpark fee.. maybe the one approve it hate car lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.