Etiqa’s ELASTIQ and SAVE3?

chopra

yes, 100 + 30 + 10 in cash

can withdraw after 90 days but

CANNOT surrender policy within 1 year else claw back.

Thanks for supporting !
o fiak. cannot withdraw in a year huh.

put in parents cpf oa better????

oceanicmanta

My offer still stands ... keep the PMs coming, will respond soonest

Dont reward those who r hawking personal codes, zero value add, spamming the thread, spread fear, use click bait and dont abide by forum rules ... =:p

Dont have to use mine.

Can ask referral from yiron, Beautyseek, Squaredot, Utonian, Taotato, F1ngolf2012, jnashville etc to name a few.. they r legit

Cheers

I will give my $10 referral cash in full to any one using mine

how's that for a good deal ?

No duff.

For easy reference, here are all the relevant promos & referral awards for PolicyPal and Etiqa

1) PolicyPal Referral

https://www.policypal.com/referral

2) PolicyPal Elastiq cash rebate for Elastiq

https://www.policypal.com/endowment-insurance/flow/tiq/elastiq

note: there are other offers for other Etiqa products

3) Etiqa Smart Save promo for Elastiq & other products

https://www.tiq.com.sg/promotion/save-smart-promotion/

note: Etiqa may from time to time offer additional perks

4) Elastiq Referral Program

https://www.tiq.com.sg/promotion/for-elastiq-referral-program/

How is it different from using or POLICYPAL10 as referral code?

I m giving u my share of Referrer fee in full. So u get $10 more in cash.

Details as explained in previous posts.

B1ackb0x

I m giving u my share of Referrer fee in full. So u get $10 more in cash.

Details as explained in previous posts.

Is the $10 is in credit or points which I need to buy another policy to redeem?

Using HUAT88 or POLICYPAL10 I am getting:
30 (from PP) + 100 (Etiqa) + 10

Same as using you as referrer?

oceanicmanta

Is the $10 is in credit or points which I need to buy another policy to redeem?

Same as using you as referrer?

haha ... NO. not unless they give you their $10 cash referral fee.

with other referral code, just get 30 + 100 in cash (for 26k placement)

with mine, u get $10 more in cash as mentioned.

all other non-cash P$, other non-cash benefit are the same regardless who u go with

Governor

Originally Posted by Governor:
Becareful of people wanting to give you their share of referral rewards

They might be fishing for data like HP number Address bank account number. He or she might also be against the law on pdpa.

Be caution against people peddling free advise on forum. They may not be train or license. Ill advise can lead to substantial financial loss

PolicyPal referral quote just key in HUAT88 and no data is shared, safe and sound no lose end

https://www.policypal.com/referral/r?c=HUAT88

For the good people in this forum

oceanicmanta

My offer still stands ... keep the PMs coming, will respond soonest

Dont reward those who r hawking personal codes, zero value add, spamming the thread, spread fear, use click bait and dont abide by forum rules ... =:p

Dont have to use mine.

Can ask referral from yiron, Beautyseek, Squaredot, Utonian, Taotato, F1ngolf2012, jnashville etc to name a few.. they r legit

Cheers

Conscience is clear

No need to fear

Governor

Wow so many nicks

People who had gotten free advise,please take their name and numbers down,any wrong advise and losses can look for them in the future.

jnashville

Wow so many nicks

People who had gotten free advise,please take their name and numbers down,any wrong advise and losses can look for them in the future.

eh hello...why u like to discredit people and keep promoting your code? seriously are you so self entitled and desperate for a few dollars?

old man really have old men mentality. pathetic.

sibeh kiasu. yucks.

Utonian

Wow so many nicks

this should not be a war to gain referees.

those interested in signing up... you are not signing up to gain that extra 10 dollar.. please only do so only if you like the product and if it suits your needs.

You can read back on pass question/responds in the forum and clarify any doubts

Governor

this should not be a war to gain referees.

those interested in signing up... you are not signing up to gain that extra 10 dollar.. please only do so only if you like the product and if it suits your needs.

You can read back on pass question/responds in the forum and clarify any doubts

Good that you come out disclaimer

Governor

If anyone can dole out advise without proper consideration of a person financial status and without licence. It makes a mockery of the hardworking people that took the insurance papers exams and licensing.

Word of caution

You can only be true with your own money,no one care about your money more than yourself. If anyone can give free excellent financial advise, why do we need financial professional. There will be no poor people on the street. If anyone can self treat their own illness why do we need doctors. Take any free advice with a pinch of salt.

JialatThisOne

1) Sign up for PolicyPal using code SIGNUP:

http://refer.policypal.com/c/SIGNUP

(to get $30 Pm me)

2) Buy Elastiq (1.8% guaranteed fixed interest rate) from Policypal

For $5k-$9k deposit, you get $10 from Policypal (encashable) = $10 CASH

For $10k-$25k deposit, you get $20 from Policypal + $50 from Etiqa (both encashable) = $70 CASH

For $26k-$50k deposit, you get $30 from Policypal + $100 from Etiqa (both encashable) = $130 CASH

1.8 percent Guarantee return for 3 years with no penalty for withdrawal after 90 days

3) For max gains (more rebates) Pm me

fantastyy

http://refer.policypal.com/c/SIGNUP

(to get $30 Pm me)

For $10k-$25k deposit, you get $20 from Policypal + $50 from Etiqa (both encashable) = $70 CASH

For $26k-$50k deposit, you get $30 from Policypal + $100 from Etiqa (both encashable) = $130 CASH

1.8 percent Guarantee return for 3 years with no penalty for withdrawal after 90 days

3) For max gains (more rebates) Pm me

signed!! the app is damn cool

Governor

https://refer.policypal.com/c/HUAT88

Policypal referral quote

HUAT88

https://refer.policypal.com/c/HUAT88
Get free extra ps dollars with referral quote when you buy from policypal.

https://www.tiq.com.sg/product/unive...rance-elastiq/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.