Europe's red alert for monkeypox: EU health chiefs tell nations to prepare vaccination strategies amid scramble to contain virus

RedOrion

I can only say that sheep will still remain sheep.
As for the awaken one, any smoke grenade, bomb or diversion will not be effective any more.
It can be quite painful and disturbing to be awaken.

Tats why i come here to unwind. Once in a while satire bit here and there. Cannot get too serious debating . Selecrive reading from those accounts whom you kniw are aware...good enough. I ignore many threads and accounts (alot disinfo and narrative pushers since covid)

Medicated Oil

Tats why i come here to unwind. Once in a while satire bit here and there. Cannot get too serious debating . Selecrive reading from those accounts whom you kniw are aware...good enough. I ignore many threads and accounts (alot disinfo and narrative pushers since covid)
To be honest, this forum handle all kind of craps.
Cannot really talk about some of the craps with my friends cos some of them are sheep.
And they dun really care about what is happening out of SG Inc.

RedOrion

To be honest, this forum handle all kind of craps.
Cannot really talk about some of the craps with my friends cos some of them are sheep.
And they dun really care about what is happening out of SG Inc.

I keep mine to myself. Some views arent suitable for general consumption, friends will think you are crazy. Just respond accordingly in edmw lor to maintain sanity. Hahaha

Maybe you wanna start a thread to discuss or in the davos thread. Later others say thread hijacking here...off topic. :s13:

Medicated Oil

I keep mine to myself. Some views arent suitable for general consumption, friends will think you are crazy. Just respond accordingly in edmw lor to maintain sanity. Hahaha
Shared the same sentiments.
Just comment accordingly and have fun.
Whack if needed.
Ha Ha Ha.

chongquan82

thought monkeypox not so deadly

why so scared

the 100 monkeys escape accident was not so harmless

:s22: :s22: :s22:

Hafi

thought monkeypox not so deadly

why so scared

the 100 monkeys escape accident was not so harmless

:s22: :s22: :s22:
my ***** shrink when I see monkeypok updates every hour in another thread (the TS very free)

I urge MOH and the h3ll minister to meh meh arrange vaccination drive to meh meh pak for the entire country before the deadly disease arrive in our shore.

BoosterJab

my ***** shrink when I see monkeypok updates every hour in another thread (the TS very free)

I urge MOH and the h3ll minister to meh meh arrange vaccination drive to meh meh pak for the entire country before the deadly disease arrive in our shore.
Dont post disinformation and spread fearporn.

GoodBetterBest

A person with COVID and MonkeyPox may create a new strain of these 2 together. So MonkeyPox may in the future be able to be transmitted like Omnicron. This is very dangerous.

RedOrion

A person with COVID and MonkeyPox may create a new strain of these 2 together. So MonkeyPox may in the future be able to be transmitted like Omnicron. This is very dangerous.

Monkeypox spreads like chickenpox.

Confined spaces, one infected sneeze or sweaty rub with others during peak rush hour. Rest will kena. Simple logic.

BlackWing1977

58073389-10844809-EU_health_chiefs_are_publishing_a_risk_assessment_today_which_wi-a-9_1653304442663.jpg
Is smallpox meh??

GoodBetterBest

Monkeypox spreads like chickenpox.

Confined spaces, one infected sneeze or sweaty rub with others during peak rush hour. Rest will kena. Simple logic.

Not as contagious as chickenpox, as far as I know. Human to human is limited.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.