Boiijek
Senior Member
- Joined
- Apr 4, 2015
- Messages
- 927
- Reaction score
- 70
What I mean is just by clicking the edit button, not even clicking the magic wand or change any settings there.
By just clicking edit button, it’s just entering edit mode afaik.
This happens when your image is saved on icloud. When editing, it downloads the higher res image. check your icloud settings

