What is current rate now?
Anybody kind enough to share??
Just use this link to see...
http://cashchanger.co/singapore/sgd-to-twd?val=800&valtype=have
What is current rate now?
Anybody kind enough to share??
Change with my buddy lor.
Who is your buddy. I considering to change around 2K sgd for a week spending is that enough?
Still have NT80000 left leh
I spend about 2k sgd for 8 days in Taiwan.
You can change 1.5K first, bring $500 sgd cash in case you need extra, can change with bank. That's what I do.
You typo error, should be 8k ntd

2K just for spending on food/shopping/transportation for a week.

Huat ah!
What u need to buy next trip?

so selling your twd?Not sure if told you before, I overchanged to NT 161600 + 7300.
End up I used half nia for a family of 7 pax on 8D7N....![]()
2K just for spending on food/shopping/transportation for a week.
Do you want me to show you that I have NT80000+
It should reads NT86300 + some coins.
Not sure if told you before, I overchanged to NT 161600 + 7300.
End up I used half nia for a family of 7 pax on 8D7N....![]()

How to sell? My rate won’t be as good as a Internet rate leh.
At most is better than what you change at Money Changer now.
So you know my range huh?
offer your rate here, then if it is good, ppl will pm uHow to sell? My rate won’t be as good as a Internet rate leh.
At most is better than what you change at Money Changer now.
So you know my range huh?
offer your rate here, then if it is good, ppl will pm u
Why you change so much? to invest in ntd currency![]()