Exchange Rate

FreshGradDays

Twd keep appreciating too. 22.3 was even higher than google rate because of high supply. money changers limited supply during december holiday season

Laneige

walao i havent exchange leh
10days++ 2pax shld exchange how much for normal makan? $2k is it too over?

Anthelope

I got SGD$2700 to change to TWD, anyone looking to change at a reasonably better rate? Pls PM me

FreshGradDays

Exchange likely to fall as money changers sell out those excess supply. Likely to be even lower. Now taiwan airport rate already 21.3x.

dede1217

Exchange likely to fall as money changers sell out those excess supply. Likely to be even lower. Now taiwan airport rate already 21.3x.

wow google the rate, only shows 21.70.
tink arcade sure much lower
dropped so much ... within like one day, yday went arcade is 22.13

FreshGradDays

Im offering twd for exchange to your sgd. rate will be better than cashchanger rates by a little, depending on the day of trade. E.g cashchanger rate give 22, i will give 22.1.
Deal at taipei only

Laneige

Im offering twd for exchange to your sgd. rate will be better than cashchanger rates by a little, depending on the day of trade. E.g cashchanger rate give 22, i will give 22.1.
Deal at taipei only
wa i dont know how to calculate how much is 2k sg dollar. need to sit down figure out. :s22:

liehuo

Deal at taipei only

So how much is it if I want to change SGD$4K to TWD?

FreshGradDays

wa i dont know how to calculate how much is 2k sg dollar. need to sit down figure out. :s22:

Yes, its 44,200 twd as per 22.1 rate, it's not that difficult to convert.

I'll update my rates every weekend since that's when im free to deal

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.