Exchange Rate

animelove89

sat is the elections liao...if my guess is correct...after elections the rate will fall
highest is can go is $23.5+/-
change b4 CNY...latest

Quite surprised.. Why is the rate over at taoyuan so close to SG one le? Usually the gaps are pretty wide one..

Erm so now advisable to change le? What's the historical highest rate given by SG dealers ar?
I need to change abt $3k first, but where is arcade ar? Its beside an arcade or the name is arcade?

fireworks79

Quite surprised.. Why is the rate over at taoyuan so close to SG one le? Usually the gaps are pretty wide one..

Erm so now advisable to change le? What's the historical highest rate given by SG dealers ar?
I need to change abt $3k first, but where is arcade ar? I can't find this shop leh..
arcade at change alley...raffles place
not a shop but a place wif many money changers
think so far the highest,was $23.6+/-..somewhere last yr aug or sept

tw airport rates is always couple of cents higher than sg

animelove89

arcade at change alley...raffles place
not a shop but a place wif many money changers
think so far the highest,was $23.6+/-..somewhere last yr aug or sept

tw airport rates is always couple of cents higher than sg

Oh.. Thanks.. I googled change alley and saw a few builings.. The building is "The Arcade" beside Clifford centre right?
I monitored the rates for quite abit then found the gap to be narrowing.. Usually much wider gap mah.. So might as well change if the rates are really good now..

fireworks79

Oh.. Thanks.. I googled change alley and saw a few builings.. The building is "The Arcade" beside Clifford centre right?
I monitored the rates for quite abit then found the gap to be narrowing.. Usually much wider gap mah.. So might as well change if the rates are really good now..
tat the place
anyway...u r not gonna to change a few million...the diff in gap wont make u lose much money oso....
even u go change at tw,there still a $30NT service charge....

i dun know if the rates will still go up but i can cfm it a goot rate right now
want to change or cary on waiting ...up to u...perhap tml the rates go up again...god knows

Apple_Ice

Anyone got any updates where is the highest now?
Will go down to change money tml/sat..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.