if change there will we be at advantage or disadvantage?
Firstly, have u got time to hunt for DBS booth in Taiwan?
2. There is a deduction of 1% or min 100ntd surcharge, per transaction total.
if change there will we be at advantage or disadvantage?
Firstly, have u got time to hunt for DBS booth in Taiwan?
2. There is a deduction of 1% or min 100ntd surcharge, per transaction total.
time still okay...is the transaction fee make it not worht then no point haha.
First timer to Taiwan this week here.
Ask you all ah, change at Arcade the 23.65 to 23.70 range higher, or should I change at Taoyuan Airport and makan the 30NT transaction charge?
Thanks!
First timer to Taiwan this week here.
Ask you all ah, change at Arcade the 23.65 to 23.70 range higher, or should I change at Taoyuan Airport and makan the 30NT transaction charge?
Thanks!

Hi, wat is the rate for today?
If i change in Taoyuan airport, where can i find the money changer?
right before you go chop passport got one.... but why change at airport go to bank and change at taipei lor

Hi, wat is the rate for today?
If i change in Taoyuan airport, where can i find the money changer?
channelnewsasia .com/ news /singapore/ mas-to-stop-singapore/ 2694480.html
I think this will affect the exchange rate?
sibei **, when we strong against others, they want to stop
It will drop further....!
sibei **, when we strong against others, they want to stop