is it better to just go taiwan airport there and change on the spot? or just change in local, seeing some news the currency like dropping non stop.
Change in Taiwan.
is it better to just go taiwan airport there and change on the spot? or just change in local, seeing some news the currency like dropping non stop.
Arcade at 11.05am is 21.85
Seems like its not climbing up![]()
Arcade at 11.05am is 21.85
Seems like its not climbing up![]()
Something to share and for you to take note.
I change sgd to usd in acrade hope to have some exchange gain, but when I change the usd to twd in airport the money changer say my usd old version charge me twd30 per piece. Ppl that intend to change usd and come to taiwan airport and change twd, please make sure the money charger in Singapore dun give you old note. Btw my note look new not old old wrinkle wrinkle one hor but the year is 2006 or 2009 I cant remember liao
hmm if u went in further up n see, u will see 21.95
Has anyone used the Bank of Taiwan Foreign exchange online?
How does it work exactly? It seems to be offering a decent rate of 22.6+ for every 1 SGD
Has anyone used the Bank of Taiwan Foreign exchange online?
How does it work exactly? It seems to be offering a decent rate of 22.6+ for every 1 SGD
thanks for the updatesss. Just wanna check the usd/twd u get at Taiyuan airport?