Change in tw airport more worth. Haha.
1290 can do?$1000x28
$100x4
Total: NTD28400 for S$1320 (Rate: 21.52)
Selling whole sum only.
Firm.
Deal at
1) Waterloo Centre
2) Bt Panjang MRT
3) CCK MRT (tomorrow 930am-1030am)
PM me to confirm.
Change in tw airport more worth. Haha.
Quite a few ppl prefer cash in hand and do not believe what we are sharing.
Thus u see ppl ask and ask second and third time.
We reply umpteen times with patience
maybe taking the picture of the receipt can convince them better..
Hi guys, just got back from Taiwan and I have NTD$6877. Looking at S$320, 21.49 rate - please PM me if interested!
Still available! Exchange at Toa Payoh, Sengkang or Bedok
Eh. I'll do 21.7, take into account additional admin fees at the Taoyuan airport. So $317.Still 21.59?
Quite a few ppl prefer cash in hand and do not believe what we are sharing.
Thus u see ppl ask and ask second and third time.
We reply umpteen times with patience
So not only lazy. Ignorant too. Got a recent report that sinkies are TOP in ignorant, right?
How is the rates if we change in XMD instead?
Xmd dont have money changer. If need twd at night come find me
dun have meh? at the mrt station exit 4 than walk straight got mega liao
Only banks can change.
ya. mega is a bank, i changed there before
Or Bank of Taiwan.
Other smaller banks i have tried too.
do you think there is 1 BOT near XMD?
Note every transaction at airport incur 30 ntd fee.
So do consolidate n change all at a time.