Exchange Rate

calkel20

Is open 24/7 right? Liddat might as well go airport then exchange ,guess gonna bring more sgd cash cause they dun accept DBS cards .

Singapore rates like cannot make it :s22:.
Now Taiwan airport rates are good.
To hit 22.1, must do sgd to usd to ntd.
New US $$$
If not u sure kpkb

bizzaro

need twd

anyone has twd to exchange with me? im leaving on monday morning. i have $2850 sgd to change. i meet up for small transactions of 500 sgd worth of twd too! pls whatsapp or sms me at 92342542. pls do pm me as i hardly check.

calkel20

Meaning? Change in tw airport to usd first then change to ntd?

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z00AD using GAGT
U grad leh.
Must explain all hacks to u ah?
I think time for u to eat this!
product.jpg

Estella83

Can someone tell me the rate to sell jpy buy NT? I saw that the rate at dbs tw is better, why everyone still change at airport.

calkel20

Wow! The rates from Mega bank is drastically better than in SG

I found that they have counters in the airport. Can i know if these rates apply in the airport counters as well?

Yes, but at airport there is a fee of 30NTD/transaction.
Same for both bank tellers at taoyuan airport.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.