ok..............LOL.
if monday going, i try to pass u one of those day in the week lor
swee bor. on bor?
do you have the address or all money changer offer 23.7? you think they open on sunday?

just go there n ask ard lo....who know there might b a last min rise or dropdo you have the address or all money changer offer 23.7? you think they open on sunday?
change at arcade , at m m shariff at 23.71huat ar
i feel rich
I guess i understand why so high..
MAS seems to be strengthening the SGD..
mas last wk already annouce tat it wan to strengthen sgd to counter inflation. tat y it go up against any currency.
swe.. mas must hav know rain_ myth going tw. haaa

It's not really gd news to us reh..Especially if u're living in SG..![]()
if mrt fare ir bus fare nv adjust up. food at koptiam still same price.. then ok lah. if those seller up price.. we buyers die lor.
soon u will feel poorchange at arcade , at m m shariff at 23.71huat ar
i feel rich
cos rates are expected to get better?soon u will feel poor
cos rates are expected to get better?

oh i see.....Cos he still has to come back SG and LLST here..
Or perhaps the stuff there is in 50,70,500,1000 etc etc
my expenditure was based on rate 23.5. so long rate above tat is goot for me![]()