Changed 23.7 today at the arcade.
If have i ask yuri fly down later. Haha!
Changed 23.7 today at the arcade.
which shop got 23.7
But u can use for return from taipei to taoyuan ma. Save u the 125-130nt.
if from Taoyuan, I still need to take HSR from taichung to taoyuan HSR, den take bus from Taoyuan HSR to Taoyuan airport, den can use the voucher from Taoyuan to Taipei...waste alot of time...![]()
Just changed at arcade 23.72 second lvl money matters foreign exchange
23.7 at second floor of the arcade. Look thru the shops. Most of them offering 23.65. Only two out of the whole stretch offers 23.7 after combing.
But i mean u can go from tpe to taoyuan airport ma. This tix can be utilized this way. Not necessary taoyuan to taipei.
sian i just saw now. I going there tmr during lunch time! Finger cross still got 23.7!
TYVM!
cal....change for me leSuperb. Means it is time to chiong down again!
Tyvm!

cal....change for me le![]()
sian i just saw now. I going there tmr during lunch time! Finger cross still got 23.7!
TYVM!
u goin down to change meh?I now just wake up from lalaland. If chiu need, i make a trip down tomorrow. But then to all... Friday rates are usually Sucky.
wah...I just saw now too...anyone got today rate info ma??
Arcade 2nd lvl #02-07
Rate is 23.75
Piggie going TPE when? To chiong buffet ah?
Then i see if fwee i go check out tomorrow. Rates is tempting.
Not i go reh...this yr moi bo leave bo lui liao. I changing some for moi bro. he going with his unit![]()
Maybe can shunbian change some for my next trip next yr
u goin down to change meh?