Thai Baht - 25.01
HKD - 6.09
RMB - 4.78
Aussie - 0.84746
NTD - 22.94

calkel20

where is this dbs taiwan located at ? how do i change with them ??

Find the one in taipei city for easier access, then bring ur sgd down. No transaction charges at all. Better rates at times compared to even arcade at change alley.

The nearest and easiest to access one is at sun yat sen memorial hall station. A good 5-10 mins walk out from station.

Just a note: Mon-Fri only.

gabrielworld

i think i shall wait one more week.. hopefully can hit 23.5 or higher then i can change 2000..
Need to bring 500 to pay the bridal shop and another 700 to pay my hotel..

calkel20

i think i shall wait one more week.. hopefully can hit 23.5 or higher then i can change 2000..

Not likely as there will be demand for twd when most r on holiday in taiwan for mid-autumn. Like the mainland chinese and the hongkies. So change when reach 23 is good now liao.

mwerkz

anyone have the rates for arcade today? most likely get hubby to change next wk!

to hit 23.5 is abit hard la. i'll change once it hits 23. but also depends on how much time u have to wait? i'm gg end of the mth. so definitely no time. it's either 23 or end of mth change! and i'm too lazy to go taiwan dbs la. so just change in sgp.

calkel20

anyone have the rates for arcade today? most likely get hubby to change next wk
to hit 23.5 is abit hard la. i'll change once it hits 23. but also depends on how much time u have to wait? i'm gg end of the mth. so definitely no time. it's either 23 or end of mth change! and i'm too lazy to go taiwan dbs la. so just change in sgp.

Amazing mum spotted! When u cosolidating again? Haha! I collect from u if nea bb central.

Go dbs change if u need big amounts. 100 u generally saved 1bucks. No 1 k, dun bother la. Unless u going to visit sys memorial, then can shun bian go lor.

I wait till 24 then change... :s12:
Can, buy noodles i gib u 22 rates. Ai mai?

Gixxerfied

Amazing mum spotted! When u cosolidating again? Haha! I collect from u if nea bb central.

Go dbs change if u need big amounts. 100 u generally saved 1bucks. No 1 k, dun bother la. Unless u going to visit sys memorial, then can shun bian go lor.

Can, buy noodles i gib u 22 rates. Ai mai?

???

24th Feb 2014 then change mahx... :s13::s13:

calkel20

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.