Tw Dbs 23.9 only leh I'm here now
Better than that day u change in town as well.
Mai hiam la. How's the weather?
Tw Dbs 23.9 only leh I'm here now
Better than that day u change in town as well.
Mai hiam la. How's the weather?
Ya but I see they post arcade 23.9 so looking forward to 24 lol
Same hot but nt hot like sg and some rain
The shandao station one good easy to find and no que!
U went n change some more?
Ya changed abit more
Wedding shoot spend alot![]()
Kena conned into at least spending another 12000NT in buying CD right?
No leh it's the choosing photos part lol
Wa lao! How much did u add? Really good earning man.
Then later still need carry frame back?
Wife must be happy then okay liao.![]()
Ya they say ready before I fly back so can carry back.
Nv add much only 5 photos difficult not to add lol.
But ok la nice experience and had fun in the shoot.
i want to change TWD money. where to change is the best rate?
singapore or taipei airport
Singapore Arcade or Taiwan DBS..
Singapore Arcade where?
Raffles Place MRT...
Mention countless times in this thread..
is ths the one.
ArcadeMoneyChangers
Arcade Money Changers
11 Collyer Quay
#01-18 The Arcade
Singapore 049317
SGD$1 to TW is straight forward..
NT$1000 to SGD$42.50 is simple..1000/42.5 = 23.52
Got 100/4.25 also..