luv_boa
Rates better than Taoyuan even after 1% admin..
oic but i got no TWD sia to get to the branch lol.
Rates better than Taoyuan even after 1% admin..
so if i land taoyuan airport, is the $ changer near the 7-11 or simi? so now rates is? better to change taiawn ah?
oic but i got no TWD sia to get to the branch lol.
Change some at airport then the majority at DBS Taiwan..
Arcade - 22.79 to best 22.8+
Mustafa - 22.8+
Megabank - 23.28
Bank of Taiwan - 23.24
Hard to miss Megabank as you walk along to the immigration desk..
DBS Taiwan - 23.65(23.41 after 1%)
DBS Taiwan along same stretch as megabank? huh u mean change $ before exit immigration? or after?
Arcade - 22.79 to best 22.8+
Mustafa - 22.8+
Megabank - 23.28
Bank of Taiwan - 23.24
Hard to miss Megabank as you walk along to the immigration desk..
DBS Taiwan - 23.65(23.41 after 1%)
just went arcade website, pls see if i got this right?
i should be looking at buying column right? it's now 4.33 so i take 100/4.33 = 23.09 ?? sure not the rates so good?
just went arcade website, pls see if i got this right?
i should be looking at buying column right? it's now 4.33 so i take 100/4.33 = 23.09 ?? sure not the rates so good?
Selling..
They sell NTD to you..
Buying is when u sell NTD to them..
wah yr mother one.... (not u ah)... 22.79?!?!?

but if buy from airport consperm got TWD to buy hor?

You going Taiwan to buy their dollar lehx..
It's like u come SG wana change SGD but they dont have..Couldnt be right..![]()
There is always a possibility!
Especially with cheena bu quwueing until buibuisnail wait damn long for it...
that x e pic i snap is sinkie GCP... lol