Exchange Rate

Gixxerfied

small small 1k+ only. nice of you to list out. hahaha. like calkel said.. fierce competition.

1k+ then dont think so much about dollar and cents..Even if making a trip just to go find DBS or go Arcade might nt be worth your time..

calkel20

small small 1k+ only. nice of you to list out. hahaha. like calkel said.. fierce competition.

1k+ then dont think so much about dollar and cents..Even if making a trip just to go find DBS or go Arcade might nt be worth your time..

Shalome stays where huh?
Consider the amount of time to change and get there.
Sometimes neighbourhood is best.

我以前也是如你这样,但是新展那时候,太好了。
我都愿意跑去走一趟。
svpeg0.jpg
Now no more liao.

Gixxerfied

Shalome stays where huh?

我以前也是如你这样,但是新展那时候,太好了。
我都愿意跑去走一趟。
svpeg0.jpg
Now no more liao.

I think was my 3rd or 4th trip then i change at Arcade..I think one of them was like 23.5 or 6..Rather high..

1st 2 was at Mega..

dnsfpl

dbs tw rate so bad now?

iirc sg 23, there 24.5 wor

btw whats the recent high rate?

going next month can change if good rate liao :D

calkel20

dbs tw rate so bad now?

iirc sg 23, there 24.5 wor

btw whats the recent high rate?

going next month can change if good rate liao :D

Anytime touch 23, u better go change a huge chunk!
24.5, u dream on...
Must be see wrongly.=:p

dnsfpl

i mean last time lar, 3-4 years ago lol

iirc 24.8 lei from dbs tw

shalome

Shalome stays where huh?

我以前也是如你这样,但是新展那时候,太好了。
我都愿意跑去走一趟。
svpeg0.jpg
Now no more liao.

jurong point nearby. rates been not so good
23.931?
haha I took quite abit of time to understand the Chinese you type.

calkel20

23.931?
U will also take longer when u r there. Dun bother stress yourself out.
Change when you are comfortable.

Gixxerfied

23.931?

Can try calling Allbest Exchange at JP to check on the rates..Nt as great as Arcade but better than Raffles changer near them..

dnsfpl

Last time 24.8 is when u pay them 24.8 you get 1sgd.
I shall not argue with you on this.
Confirm see sala...:s13:

maybe my memory fails me lar

so now can get 23 very good liao ah

will monitor and change :D

calkel20

Few days back.

Dont think u all will kena since no more $2k notes liao. Jus b careful if for whatever u get $1k note(s) in taiwan night market.

But speaking to e locals...it doesnt seem to be common. Hopefully not too much of these are floating around.

Sent from ew line is so sloooow using GAGT

There are still 2k notes floating ard but not a lot.
1k, 500,100 are commonly used.

shalome

Mega at airport no open. temporary stop operating I think. 暂时something

where else can change lol? I already otw to xmd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.