Facebook request photo ID

sk0065

yesterday afternoon, i kena once.
black out the impt details on IC, then send over, then ok.

this morning kena again. resent IC.
until now cannot log in.

who else kena?

sk0065

you created too many clones?
did you ensure that you're on https://www.facebook.com and not other domains?

no leh
one email address, used for past 15 years
facebook, since 2009

display pix = my family photo
name = my real name

i can go cecil street verify my identify, if they allow such authentication.

sk0065

usually verify riao won't kenna again...
check with facebook...

the prob is,
cannot log in , hard to file report.

and no email address to file.

no tel. to call.

damn angry now...

(i suspect its related to GE)

Usually those tio mark ones will kena.
;)

I created fb accounts use rubbish names, also NEVER been ask for ID verification before.

twinkle07

u use that account to quarrel ish it...
kenna flagged by others

sk0065

Usually those tio mark ones will kena.
;)

I created fb accounts use rubbish names, also NEVER been ask for ID verification before.

ya lo.

i think i invoke some anger with some users.
cos i sapprok a particular colour

sk0065

around 4 hours kena blocked

getting more angry
and facebook don't reply email one.
tmd.

sk0065

account just re-instated

but i can't know whos that ****er who reported me.

damn.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.