Factory reset clarifications

ForumRider

Supremacy Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2009
Messages
5,311
Reaction score
86
recently bought a 2nd hand note 10 plus and done a factory reset.

To my horror, while browsing Internet, its showing the search history of the previous user.

Does the factory reset really delete all data? Did anyone here encounter this? This is my first time switching to Samsung from iPhone. Last Samsung model used was S8.
 
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.
Top