[FD Trinition] Today fren jio me eat this "All-You-Can-Stack Buffet: $5.90 One-Time Load Breakfast!”

addict951

Ken, you live nearby is it? Can chiong there so early :look: should have opted for egg(s) instead of luncheon meat mah

Actually $5.9 ish ok wad. Dun know Huai still got so many edmwers comprain. 😒
Then that member say buy bcm better. Bcm is also unhealthy carby oily sh|t wad. 🤦🏻‍♂️

eggie011

I think the only meat is luncheon meat. Rest is veg, carbo and eggs. Doesn't really look exciting.

FD Trinitron

Ken, you live nearby is it? Can chiong there so early :look: should have opted for egg(s) instead of luncheon meat mah

Actually $5.9 ish ok wad. Dun know Huai still got so many edmwers comprain. 😒
Then that member say buy bcm better. Bcm is also unhealthy carby oily sh|t wad. 🤦🏻‍♂️
Yes bro, I got take steamed egg, I like luncheon meat but only took 1pc cos I think the sodium is quite high, unlike the one bought for home cooking is 43% reduced salt...

Yuripa

Came to know about this Hundred Grains 2 months ago in this forum, didn't go yet until yesterday friend jio to go for breakfast this morning.
As some of bro here is aware, this buffet is not refillable, can only collect your food on the provided plate one time only. The drinks are unlimited refillable though.

RP62dre.jpeg

Was there at 8:30am, like bo lang...
cnda4Qt.jpeg

Do note not all items are in the buffet list, only those without price tag are...
lGFOms3.jpeg
ODqGWsl.jpeg
Fbe3N8c.jpeg
gujv2v3.jpeg
4VjZdSX.jpeg
yztGF3F.jpeg
9ft1Ags.jpeg

Ed7nJHt.jpeg
I makan the non free flow buffet version very expensive

$2.38 per 100 gram regardless of fish, meat or veggie

The taste is not bad lah but all in I paid $10.40 for cai peng makan

FD Trinitron

I makan the non free flow buffet version very expensive

$2.38 per 100 gram regardless of fish, meat or veggie

The taste is not bad lah but all in I paid $10.40 for cai peng makan
Now no more $2.xx/100g, it's $3.98/100g I think...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.