Feb 2015 BTO Launched!

Rooney3

Got 600 for Buangkok 4 room.

What are the chances? Usually what level could I expect?

Anyway realized for the tampines project last Nov until now still got some blocks got mid levels (7 and above) available. What is the reason?

edesenjavier

btw, cn i ask if we nd to bring any document other then the HLE letter during selection?

NRIC, payslips, and CPF contribution history

if MCPS scheme - parents marriage cert, parents NRIC, your birth cert, your parents payslips, your parents CPF contribution history.

Gixxerfied

Somes links not live yet..Will update once it's live..Usually about 1 week after results is out..

OCS:
West Edge @ Bukit Batok
West Rock @ Bukit Batok
Buangkok Parkvista
Buangkok Tropica
Macpherson Spring

-------------------------------------------

3D Models:
West Edge @ Bukit Batok
West Rock @ Bukit Batok
Buangkok Parkvista
Buangkok Tropica
Macpherson Spring

Maps & Flats Availability:
West Edge/West Rock @ Bukit Batok
Buangkok Parkview & Tropica
Macpherson Spring

Sales Brochure:
West Edge @ Bukit Batok
West Rock @ Bukit Batok
Buangkok Tropica
Buangkok Parkvista
Macpherson Spring

Additional Tools:
SunCalc
HDB Loan Excel Sheet

syaqattaq90

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-room / 3Gen flat flat in Bukit Batok under the February 2015 BTO exercise as at 06 May 2015 : 79

Number of flats booked so far: 59

is this normal?

tk

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-room / 3Gen flat flat in Bukit Batok under the February 2015 BTO exercise as at 06 May 2015 : 79

Number of flats booked so far: 59

is this normal?

It means got 20 pple opt out lor..

happyholidays

Hi guy, i need some help n advise. I had alrdy book a flat for the bto. now thr problem is i need to resubmit my payslip for nov to feb as my currrent salary voucher does not have company chop onli signature of my boss. when i called my ex boss today, he seem to be vry reluctant to sign n chop for me as he say i alrdy left the company. when i tell him i only need from nov to feb and at that point i was there working so he keep saying next week as he is busy. my date line is next week
so i wanna ask what can i do if he really does not wan to sign?

cookiemonster89

Hi guy, i need some help n advise. I had alrdy book a flat for the bto. now thr problem is i need to resubmit my payslip for nov to feb as my currrent salary voucher does not have company chop onli signature of my boss. when i called my ex boss today, he seem to be vry reluctant to sign n chop for me as he say i alrdy left the company. when i tell him i only need from nov to feb and at that point i was there working so he keep saying next week as he is busy. my date line is next week
just go to his office and ask him to sign, only takes 2 mins of his time

d3n

maybe u want to tell HDB about this and see if they are able to accept cpf contribution printout?

syaqattaq90

Anyway to know where will the network/telephone/power points will be located in the flats?
Or are those placed by home owners when doing the renovations?

Thanks in advance!

Gixxerfied

Anyway to know where will the network/telephone/power points will be located in the flats?
Or are those placed by home owners when doing the renovations?

Thanks in advance!

It's fixed by HDB, during ur reno u can find someone to rewire/reroute it..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.