Fiat Bravo

ralliart_ray

me also headache, every car got their own problem. buy this, ppl say fc bad, buy that, ppl say maintenance cost high... no outside shop can repair lah... under power lah... :s13:...

"no outside shop can repair lah" is not true right?

FC of 10-12Km/L is acceptable for me.

ZhuTou!

Saw afew on SGcarmart. Maybe can go viewing this weekend.

Thinking to go back manual. (i still like the manual way)...

Is the Panoramic Roof coool? Bravo has any issues or high mantainance cost (in term of servicing?)

( i.e my GD Fit is said to have gearbox problem : which need specific gear oil etc)...

Manual no issue la
Bhp higher than auto also
Easy to maintain

ralliart_ray

I saw on the road, bravos (especially white) and pasted with Green and Red sticker strips (the italy way)..... loooks nice :zonia:

One big reason i want to change from GD fit is that: when you travel 110-130km/hr (in NSHW), the sound proofing is not very good at all. (I just hate it)

ZhuTou!

As for auto, there are more wear and tear parts need to change when they uplorry
Other than that no issue
Bravo is a good car, no worries

ralliart_ray

see this and jellllys...

Fiat_Bravo_Berman_Automotive_by_Glacius_Projects.jpg

ZhuTou!

I saw on the road, bravos (especially white) and pasted with Green and Red sticker strips (the italy way)..... loooks nice :zonia:

One big reason i want to change from GD fit is that: when you travel 110-130km/hr (in NSHW), the sound proofing is not very good at all. (I just hate it)

Conti sound proofing is good
Even for my cheapo punto, my fren can already feel that its better than sushi/kimchi car liao

ralliart_ray

Conti sound proofing is good
Even for my cheapo punto, my fren can already feel that its better than sushi/kimchi car liao

Goood sound proofing is what i want! :o

See how much directasia quote online for my premium (for Bravo) T-JET 1.4M P.Roof

3rd Party
S$1,080.08

3rd Party F&T
S$1,333.61

Comprehensive
S$2,084.69

Still acceptable leh. :o

ZhuTou!

Goood sound proofing is what i want! :o

See how much directasia quote online for my premium (for Bravo) T-JET 1.4M P.Roof

3rd Party
S$1,080.08

3rd Party F&T
S$1,333.61

Comprehensive
S$2,084.69

Still acceptable leh. :o

U quite young is it?
Recently my bravo quote is 2.2k lei :s13:

Iandao

wan save $$/headache..dun drive the best~

me also headache, every car got their own problem. buy this, ppl say fc bad, buy that, ppl say maintenance cost high... no outside shop can repair lah... under power lah... :s13:...

something

"no outside shop can repair lah" is not true right?

FC of 10-12Km/L is acceptable for me.
the outside shop say don't get Alfa Romeo, cause no outside shop can repair... :s22:

friends say don't get conti car, cause those car are not made for asia. some of the parts need import, very exp... (SG made japan; korea car spare parts?)...

10-12Km/l is ok for me. just don't drop to below 10... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.