Find myself surfing EDMW less becoz I am sick of many of you...

alfonsoyy

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:

Edit:

Thanks for all the comments, majority are positive and well-meaning...it is not like I cannot appreciate the good things here...hope to see more good vibes and helpful spirit...appreciated 👍
Bye.

*Sisyphus*

The worst insult to those is to ignore (无视) them. These pple no morals no upbringing one. No need to bring yourself to their level.

makann

Heng I chao pauper no means to look down on anyone

Tony.Manero

The young humble xdds full of hopes and aspirations to do well in life and careers have grown into twisted, disillusioned, bitter, delusional, negative, toxic bbfa Lao funkers. Hence the mega toxicity displayed by all these Lao funkers. Can't help it one. One day we will also become rike them because relentless importing talent surplus will ensure we end up rike that :frown: :vijayadmin:

sonyv12002

Not to forget there also IB from other countries comments. It hard to find them but I only rely to those old bird by looking at their joint date.

Sauron

Edmw is a toxic cesspool. Sinkie pwn sinkie mentality is strong here. Take it as entertainment, no need to be too serious

JonWeak

Lmao. My account notch even 2005 and I already sick of EDMW.

gnoes85

Here everybody is trying to entertain one another. Why so serious

propertyinvestor40

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:

Edit:

Thanks for all the comments, majority are positive and well-meaning...it is not like I cannot appreciate the good things here...hope to see more good vibes and helpful spirit...appreciated 👍

ramlee

More than half the things u see here are not true la.. and the younger generation like to create online image that their life is all sunshine and butterflies

Just take a look at Instagram and linkedin
But my life has no sunshine and butterflies :(

Richliao

It edmw, so serious for what? You laugh at people can, people cannot laugh at you?

ramlee

The young humble xdds full of hopes and aspirations to do well in life and careers have grown into twisted, disillusioned, bitter, delusional, negative, toxic bbfa Lao funkers. Hence the mega toxicity displayed by all these Lao funkers. Can't help it one. One day we will also become rike them because relentless importing talent surplus will ensure we end up rike that :frown: :vijayadmin:
Yes, my life is finished :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.