what are u really up to actually?

🤔

ahh .. the yellow pages
have yet to read finish it all

can't rem at where me stopped at, the last time :/

Euqorab

Call the person, say hello Name, I have parcel delivery can you give me your address?

Money no have

This ish where the power of ah bengs network come into play.

the chiobu ah lian bank tellers you see?
They are the girlfriend of ab bengs and they can slip into the banks network innocently to search for details .

Not only limited to banks la, maybe ah lians work in govt agencies also lor.

or even 3rd parties affiliated agencies.

Money no have

I ever met one, knn the ah beng knew i was going to the bank keep encouraging me to use his gf counter. Luckily her place is so far away why would i go so far. If not all my details will be exposed to them.

5adisticD3vil

surprise ppl say yellowpage

i tot that is for the kachang puteh man to use to hold snacks de

Depends on how much they put online. I managed to find someone with just their telegram name before. Found their HWZ, carousell, Facebook, insta, etc. Then from there, managed to find out their parents' address, current address, children name, and wife occupation.

But for those that have lesser online presence, will be tougher, but not impossible. Unless they completely don't have online presence, then it's impossible.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.