Finding help from super expert T_T

PrivSec

Hi, looking for a savior...

Basically, I kena this new Torii botnet's variety of malware that basically tio my computer from operating system to kernel level...

- Re-install not working.
- USB plug-in = infected (It'd create a weird Win7 boot volume)
- UEFI will automatically over-clock my PC from 3.3 GHz to 3.6 GHz.
- Simlim Square people have no idea WTF I'm talking.
- Whole house kena, from desktop, laptop to phone.
- Certain weird protocols automatically activated.
- Port 53, 123, 135, 445, 553, 1900, 3386, 1900, 5000, 5353 kena activated on clean installation when I unticked everything in "Install/Uninstall Windows Feature" and reboot.
- Whole internet corrupted, not sure kena cache poisoning or url-redirect. Suddenly everything illegal will come out in google, legal thing disappear.
- Went BleepingComputer they declared I am not infected (WTF, WHICH WINDOWS 10 WILL AUTOMATICALLY INSTALL IIS6.0 AND SQL?)
- When I tried to use Asus router, I'm automatically kicked into user-level access instead of having admin access. So far Singtel router standing strong, not sure for how long more.
- Accounts 100% all hacked, but only thing the hackers did is apparently watched youtube when still logged into my account. Suddenly a lot of angmoh songs history come out, I only listen Chinese -.-

Anyone can save me :( looking for those hidden super-level expert, from what I can see I got infected by everything from Persirai worm to Eternal Blue...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.