Yes, more pple will buy gold to keep.With the on going war, oil crisis, etc etc..
Will fixed deposit spiral downwards even more???
Will dividends you buy drop?
For dividends, it depends on the company.
Defence companies will huat!
Yes, more pple will buy gold to keep.With the on going war, oil crisis, etc etc..
Will fixed deposit spiral downwards even more???
Will dividends you buy drop?
Scary as I need dividends to retirement.Yes, more pple will buy gold to keep.
For dividends, it depends on the company.
Defence companies will huat!
Yeah, hope not drop any more..now fd rates all time low
None are so blind as those who would not see!got wat good lobangs to share?
CIMB also 1.3%With falling rates everywhere, currently Sing Finance looks like the best @ 1.3% for its Go Savers account. No need to jump any hoops
GXS 1.3% rate is only for its Boost Pockets aka FD![]()
Then put tbill, ssb la. Similar rate, wont toh.
bank also wun toh ah.Then put tbill, ssb la. Similar rate, wont toh.
Dbs ocbc uob i trust la, at least not in my life.bank also wun toh ah.
ok lah they been around for quite sometime already, MAS regulated also and with SDIC insured (up to $100k).Dbs ocbc uob i trust la, at least not in my life.
Cimb that kind... i scared... play play can la, dun put too much money inside.
Wow, u know yr stiffsWith falling rates everywhere, currently Sing Finance looks like the best @ 1.3% for its Go Savers account. No need to jump any hoops
GXS 1.3% rate is only for its Boost Pockets aka FD![]()
actually chocolate fin sounds more dangerous... last time there were rumors they folding down when they stop doing instant withdrawalsWow, u know yr stiffs. Smart. But I do put in Chocolate Fin too. Slight better.
Don't worry peeps, it will go up soon.
Same like my sis, she only believes in SG 3 bank. Anything else she will tell not safe will toh even though I tell her put less than 100k is ok.Dbs ocbc uob i trust la, at least not in my life.
Cimb that kind... i scared... play play can la, dun put too much money inside.