Lchlch
This group are top high income earners.stinkies so cash rich
why need high int?
This group are top high income earners.stinkies so cash rich
why need high int?
What is sora?SORA has dropped below 3 sometime in first week of march..
Sora is the daily rate that banks lend/ borrow each other moneyWhat is sora?
EIR is 4% and it might drop further since ocbc 360 just revised their interest rate
Buy 10 years government bond lor. 10 years later then seeEvery month keep dropping...sad!
Sora is the daily rate that banks lend/ borrow each other
Thanks for your information,Singapura Finance offering 2.78% for 9 months and 2.7% for 12 months in early March. Last June was 3.2% for 12 months.
The best I could find.
Yes I am mindful of this.EIR is 4% and it might drop further since ocbc 360 just revised their interest rate
Bro, 10 years too long.Buy 10 years government bond lor. 10 years later then see
Bro that’s nice.Yes I am mindful of this.
this is just part of my investment portfolio…..
still have quite a bit of stocks with Sheng Shiong and DBS, STI ETF and some REITs providing me above 5% yield
I checked but don’t hv.boc offering up to 4.6%
If become banana notes, keep where also no usethen now keep Biskit tin ah ?![]()
no more liao lah, all rates has droppedI checked but don’t hv.
Yes u r right. BTW where u saw fd 2.5. The highest I saw is BoC 2.4 only...