Fleximasters from NTU

tokong

It’s very useful to hook working chai
Usually singles are very free to waste weekend go for such “upskilling “

Friend go there to hunt gf, end up met 1 chio chai , piak till song :o
Walao-eh, you teach TS bad things. What I know is a lot of atbs. But hard to chase de. You dun paint rainbow pigture to ts rah.

Cloudsdreams

Recognised or not ah?
If I don't continue to full masters, can use this to find job?
Any huan noes?
Maybe you can email future employers if they are recognised
Can let us know? I’m interested to pursue one too
Saw alumni credits can be used 😄

Asphodeli

$4 K+.. Yes 2 years coz I'm taking it part time.

It's a full master's programme. Not the stackable kind..
How comes so cheap? Last time I enquired I have to pay $25k leh. U NUS alumni or on scholarship?

vbhelper

Can share? :(
https://www.nus.edu.sg/registrar/docs/info/administrative-policies-procedures/gdtuitioncurrent.pdf
Students who are Singapore Citizens, aged 40 and above (based on the year which the student turns 40 years old) and
enrolled in MOE-subsidised coursework programmes may be eligible for higher subsidy under the SkillsFuture Mid-Career
Enhanced Subsidy. The fees payable will be 60% lower than the standard subsidised fees payable by other Singaporean
students.

actually above 40 yrs old take technical master is kind of slow because usually the modules learnt you already know most of it already. hence you won't find beneficial taking technical master unless u are switching industry
and your classmates are usually mid 20s to mid 30s

ahboy82

https://www.nus.edu.sg/registrar/docs/info/administrative-policies-procedures/gdtuitioncurrent.pdf
Students who are Singapore Citizens, aged 40 and above (based on the year which the student turns 40 years old) and
enrolled in MOE-subsidised coursework programmes may be eligible for higher subsidy under the SkillsFuture Mid-Career
Enhanced Subsidy. The fees payable will be 60% lower than the standard subsidised fees payable by other Singaporean
students.

actually above 40 yrs old take technical master is kind of slow because usually the modules learnt you already know most of it already. hence you won't find beneficial taking technical master unless u are switching industry
and your classmates are usually mid 20s to mid 30s
Moi really low pay, hope can use masters get 5 digit pay job :(

TVaddict

So morning before 12 pm I will be at the gym.

After 12 pm I go back run my own business.

Evening is school / kids time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.