Flying Dutchman moved back to onefm.

Shananarocks

The Flying Dutchman is a legendary ghost ship that is doomed to sail the sea forever. The ship is said to be cursed and unable to make port.

Akky85

majority of the people still listen to radio???
The only time i heard video was when i walk past my house toilet and due to the window there, birds sometime fly in, mum set a radio and on it to scare bird away.

Minus that portion, got a good 12-14 years never hear radio already. TV and media corpse also

zensushi

No wonder don't hear him on kiss92 with his sidekick Glenn ong anymore. Also good, kiss92 music not to my taste and the guests are getting stale already.

Wonder if there is more to it that a mere station/DJs shuffle...

DJ Glenn Ong moves on after Jean Danker divorce: ‘Not looking for another serious relationship’

About a week later, Ong’s long-time on-air partner Mark van Cuylenburg, better known as The Flying Dutchman (FD), left The Big Show to join sister station One FM 91.3’s The Morning Drive. The Big Show was previously hosted by Ong, FD and Angelique Teo from 2021.

DigDub

Carrie Chong break with flying Dutchman move to kiss 92 10am show. Guess she cannot tahan the super early morning shows even on weekends liao.

C_boliao

Yah lor… I dun like it that it plays too much K-pop… I suppose Glenn will soon follow him… they seems inseparable…

But I quite like the combo of Glenn, FD and Angel… they got chemistry together… Angel joining them is a good move…
Once fd left, I stopped listening.

madcampus

Nobody listen to radio liao. All watch live streaming and podcast. Not sure why cinemas can closed down, radio can still survive?? Government still giving them money?

DigDub

Nobody listen to radio liao. All watch live streaming and podcast. Not sure why cinemas can closed down, radio can still survive?? Government still giving them money?
The randomness of the music and news. Always exposed to new things instead of services which caters to my likes which gets stale over time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.