Flying to Hangzhou!

Monstruo^

Unlike our esteemed member @ahboy82 , Uncle Spike can only show off my economy class seat. :(

My wifi is so slow that my photo is still uploading half way.
Safe trip and have fun, Spike korkor!
Going with wifey and daughter?

Spike

Safe trip and have fun, Spike korkor!
Going with wifey and daughter?
Ya.. with my mum and son too.

Eldest is in New Zealand enjoying the weather while the father needs to endure the summer heat of China. WTF. :(

Monstruo^

Ya.. with my mum and son too.

Eldest is in New Zealand enjoying the weather while the father needs to endure the summer heat of China. WTF. :(
Wah.. didnt know you have 3 kids!
Cuz you always showing the daughter nia.

Don’t wtf lah. It ish xingfu leh. Almost everyone together and go holiday. Very blessed liao.

Spike

Upload one freaking photo took few hours. :rolleyes:

Let's hope Starlink is better. :cool:

Spike

Wah.. didnt know you have 3 kids!
Cuz you always showing the daughter nia.

Don’t wtf lah. It ish xingfu leh. Almost everyone together and go holiday. Very blessed liao.
The youngest one still look cute ma. At least for the next 1-2 years. :s13:

Ya.. since I'm getting older and counting down to my grave too. :(

Spike

Going to test my APEC card later! See if I can use express queues. 😈

Monstruo^

The youngest one still look cute ma. At least for the next 1-2 years. :s13:

Ya.. since I'm getting older and counting down to my grave too. :(
Go overseas and somemore still on plane, chui diams diams don’t say this kind of 不吉利 thing can! 说啥东西你

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.