Food Fanatics EDMW Club

SongManKranji

Wooooweee
This is cai poh paradise!
eek.gif

My fav is still on chwee kuey but hard to find nowadays…
Chwee kueh moi fav still at ghim moh. Saltish type but now jin ex 🤣

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

W1n7f1r3

I use to whack by the kg when I was still single 🤣🤣 after hooting drunken prawns I stopped. I see the prawns still jumping around while being cooked jin cham 😭

Ya saw bfor in IG they were contained in a glass bowl then wine was poured n surrounded the rim
Then brought over the cooker they jumped ard can't escape
But dats the way to cook it to add flv

GarnetDragon

Tian peng yuan shuai
帅哥哥喽
Pigsy got malay name one meh???

:s11:
Simi dun get wad Malay name is?
You’re saying bekam pork gor ya = 天蓬元帅 malay name is it?

Cos 天蓬元帅 is 猪八戒 mah
Is correct then how come is Malay? Confused
Bekam gor ya not malay phrase meh?
No lah

Is Become 肥哥呀
Aiyoh!!!

I thought you typing in malay what bekam gor ya 🤣🤣🤣

Edmw become = becum hokays 🤣
Bahahaha your exchanges are all too funny liowz! I'm laffing so much at this for realzies :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.