FOOD PR0Nz...Tekong BMT CNY Meal...KYM?

feelsleepynow

is ***** funny that a PES E clerk was probably told to come up with the poster

knn cookhouse dog food can make until so satki

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

advertising companies pls go scout this fella, is truly a talent that can sell anything liao :s13:
i bet he can sell ice to an eskimo :s13::s13::s13:

mgx-alander

Put until so nice but in cookhse we all know the auntie anyhow scoop and its jin pai jiak if the sauce mix tgt

RinoaX

They can slowly eat this satki lunch.

I enjoy my freedom with moi pink ic

platee

Lol those who say cookhouse food is cui most likely uncles. When I serve 2016-2018 the food was good tbh, and I'm quite fussy about food huans.

hatredhollow

This type of food not bad liao
At least got jiken fish
Can eat one

Wait till they try to be funny
Cook bak ku teh or roti prata for special day

Knn really dog food. Throw the food to the birds. Birds also dont want that kind

XiaoWangZi85

Honestly, they 搞 so many 花樣 for what? All that the recruits, sergeants, officers, ps, csm, oc, want is an easy BMT. All just want to quickly settle the tasks and rush to take the ferry back to mainland Singapore.

Serious. I have been there and done that.

I think giving early book out is more rewarding than having this kind of special lunch at the tekong cookhouse.

kinderbuenojhj

Honestly , nowadays leecrut food really notch bad riao ..

during moi time , even the beehoon taste/texture rike rubber ..

:eek::eek:

claypot_king

Honestly, they 搞 so many 花樣 for what? All that the recruits, sergeants, officers, ps, csm, oc, want is an easy BMT. All just want to quickly settle the tasks and rush to take the ferry back to mainland Singapore.

Serious. I have been there and done that.

I think giving early book out is more rewarding than having this kind of special lunch at the tekong cookhouse.

Early bookout/late bookout is all how siao for Tekong .

Is all depend on the ferry time slot the company is allocated

claypot_king

This type of food not bad liao
At least got jiken fish
Can eat one

Wait till they try to be funny
Cook bak ku teh or roti prata for special day

Knn really dog food. Throw the food to the birds. Birds also dont want that kind
I will never forgot how my camp cookhouse can make mee tai bak unpalatable during my time.

I not a fussy eater but I rather eat the nyoya curry rice in my combat ration pack than to eat the mee tai bak my cookhouse cook.

Sango123

The catered food is really a lot better than the old army chef cook food...

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
in tekong context its a wonderful meal but as standard cny meal on mainland sg.... its a sad meal. :cry:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.