Foodelicious!

bigbadber

Farmart nice meh?

been there quite a few times a few years ago.

quite dislike that place and their food there.

its appeal is there only cos of its ulu ulu farm/fish/kumpung setting not forgetting the smell if u were to wander off abit further

be sure to wave to the little boy's spirit if u see him standing in the middle of the fish/prawn pool

kunoichi

i went Bedok 511 jiak jiak with friends last night

Sambal Sotong
196319_164618726924644_100001295523359_339188_8053537_n.jpg

Sambal Stingray
199102_164618743591309_100001295523359_339190_7105912_n.jpg

Sambal KangKong
197012_164618816924635_100001295523359_339191_6625553_n.jpg

Sambal LaLa
206143_164618846924632_100001295523359_339192_7663642_n.jpg

my camera flash is so powerful that pictures got over-exposed :eek:
after that we had a MSW for dessert... felt guilty for eating so much and walked over to Bedok 85:

195870_164459586940558_100001295523359_338348_4948892_n.jpg

kunoichi

wah dr kunoichi.... is that the same stall that we ate last time..?? why this time the kangkong look sho green de....?? :s11:

regards,
dr wacky :D
i am not Dr... i am AUNTY... :mad: yes it's the same stall and my friends also like the food very much, the kangkong look very green coz it kena FLASHED by my camera :s22:

wackykid

i am not Dr... i am AUNTY... :mad: yes it's the same stall and my friends also like the food very much, the kangkong look very green coz it kena FLASHED by my camera :s22:

okay dr aunty kunoichi... :p we are all dr today... :D

ish dummy camera or wat? ur flash super power one?? usually when my camera flashes also wun liddat... instead i'd see the food with shadows cast by the flash... but ur one i can't see shadows... :s22:

regards,
dr wacky :D

lovejade

u brought ur friends there? so yummi...~

Swordsman

The Stingray at Farmart not nice at all.. the fish 不香... chilli 不辣. Lala so small :(
went there eat 2 fridays ago.. feels so cheated.. in the end went to Taman Jurong Market and Food Centre eat.. Lala is big and chilli is song song gao joo koon.. but the fish ish 香... chilli 不辣.
then Sunday went Boon Lay Market eat the lala and fish.. both is song song gao joo koon!!.
fish is 又香又辣, so is the Lala!! :D

i always go boon lay market eat sting ray.. comes with foc rice but don't be greedy and ask for 10 bowls. =:p

Swordsman

i went Bedok 511 jiak jiak with friends last night

Sambal Stingray
199102_164618743591309_100001295523359_339190_7105912_n.jpg

Sambal KangKong
197012_164618816924635_100001295523359_339191_6625553_n.jpg

after that we had a MSW for dessert... felt guilty for eating so much and walked over to Bedok 85:

was the sting ray good.????. hmm the sambal kangkong don't look very samba to me.

Kahlan

Part of my dinner tonight. Sorry use handphone camera, so not good.

Otoro sushi

Soft shelled crab handroll

Unagi Sushi

Salmon Skin
23k68me.jpg

Ebiko Sushi
o529aq.jpg

rest i forgot to take liao, busy eating and talking.

Kahlan

i ate at Genki Sushi, yum, but selection quite limited for food.

Kaki369

same lah.. i open IE.. then open Google Chrome.. all Kosong.. thought siao liao.. till i saw ur comments.. PHEW!

wackykid

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.