okie we go on the 23rd of July.
lunch: slugs
tea: durian
snack: song he tao (carey lead i dunno where)
sight-see: President's house (see from outside only deh)...hahah
dinner: pork knuckle (zi char place)
dessert: ice cream?
supper: ???
who's going?
1. kunoichi
2. Carey
3. Kahlan
4. Lovejade
5. Twtan
6. dennyz
7. wacky
i join halfway or if lucky i get to apply for offday~

okie we go on the 23rd of July.
who's going?
1. kunoichi
2. Carey
3. Kahlan
4. Lovejade
5. Twtan
6. dennyz
i join halfway or if lucky i get to apply for offday~
Guys if you don't mind can share where is the fried pork knuckle and the shark meat? dunman fc? cause i live around joo chiat/katong area and i wanna try![]()
Shark meat is at Chinatown FC...
So can't try that - we are probably going to try steamed fish head at Dunearn FC and maybe the teochew kuays there...
Pork knuckles at le chasseur?

Deep Fried pork knuckle location will be revealed during the outing.okie we go on the 23rd of July.
who's going?
1. kunoichi
2. Carey
3. Kahlan
4. Lovejade
5. Twtan
6. dennyz
7. wacky
interested parties please add in ur name urself![]()
Deep Fried pork knuckle location will be revealed during the outing.
and warn u all first, ALOT of walking...![]()
later i will go check google maps and check out how much walking there is....
maybe got 10km...??
later i will go check google maps and check out how much walking there is....
maybe got 10km...??
Noooooo. Old lady cannot walk much. Painful on the joint~
yah... so i will bring my walking stick along, i very old liaoNoooooo. Old lady cannot walk much. Painful on the joint~

not 10km at 1 shot lah, total about 10km the whole dayAfter walking 10km, I only feel like drinking water nia, no more appetite liao.

Noooooo. Old lady cannot walk much. Painful on the joint~

not 10km at 1 shot lah, total about 10km the whole day
in-between got makan and resting![]()