Foodelicious!

raven1019

The ieat AGM (Annual General Makan): Crab Fest II: Five Crabs and one Lobster!

Registration is now opened for our Annual General Makan (AGM) and this year we are bringing back Crab Fest with a vengeance! Crab Fest II will feature 5 Crabs and 1 Lobster!! So please save up on your calories and eat lots of fruits and veggies before you come! The details are as follows:

Date: 16 December 2011 (Fri)
Time: 7.30pm
Venue: Chin Huat Live Seafood
Blk 105, #01-30, Clementi St 12 (Sunset Way)
Price: $60

Crab Fest II Menu:

1. Teochew Sri Lanka Cold Crab
2. Alaskan King Crab Steamed with Wine
3. Garlic Steamed Boston Lobster Vermicelli
4. Flower Crab Bee Hoon Soup
5. Golden Sauce Indonesian Mud Crabs
6. Salted Egg Dungeness Crab
7. Chilled Vegetables in Wasabi Sauce
8. Dessert

Link to Crab Fest I post.

To Register:
Write to ieatishootipost@gmail.com. Subject: Crab Fest II. In the first line of the email please write Name, Nickname (optional), Handphone no, No. of Pax (limit 4)

Please note:
1. Once you are registered, we will expect payment from you even if you don't turn up so if you cannot make it, please find a replacement.
2. You can register a maximum of 4 pax only
3. Please turn up on time as we will start dinner promptly
4. Please follow the format of the email because it really helps. We reserve the right not to register you if you fail to provide the information in the right format.

So far the last few makan sessions have gone really well and everyone who registered have turned up and paid promptly. This makes it easier for the organizers. If you fail to turn up, someone is liable for the shortfall since have already told the restaurant how many pax are coming. All the money is paid direct to the restaurant so we don't have any extra cash to pay for the shortfall. So I hope everyone will understand why we need to have some rules to govern our sessions.

Raven di di book slot for 4 liao :D

1.Raven1019

Crab Fest II Menu:

8. Dessert

1.Raven1019
2.Kaki369
3.kaki369 de guest

shalome

59% off Superior Norwegian Salmon Sashimi Package at FISK by Snorre Food; only $39 instead of $95

HIGHLIGHTS

• 59% off Superior Norwegian Salmon Sashimi Package at FISK by Snorre Food
  • Only $39 instead of $95
  • This Superior Norwegian Salmon Sashimi Package includes:
    - 350grams Norwegian Salmon Belly Sashimi
    - 400grams Norwegian Salmon Loin Sashimi
    - 250grams Norwegian Salmon Portion
    - 300grams Norwegian Salmon Head
    - 200grams Norwegian Salmon Bone
    - 100grams Norwegian Salmon Skin
    - 1.6Kilograms in total
  • Multiple Vouchers are valid. Buy as many as you want

CONDITIONS
  • Voucher is non-refundable and non-exchangeable and non-extendable
  • Voucher is valid from 24 Nov 2011 to 10 Jan 2012
  • Reservation for the sashimi package must be made 2 working days in advance
  • Please call Mr Ken Yak at 62659659 to reserve the sashimi package
  • Self-collection at FISK by Snorre Food: 25 Fishery Port Road, Jurong, Singapore 619739
  • Operating Hours: 11am to 6pm (Tue - Fri) & 10am to 4pm (Sat)
  • Closed on Sundays, Mondays & PH

i saw this and immediately think of toons and twtan.
anyway this seems really good! (from the pictures) but i think not very convenient for those w/o car.. but maybe can take cab from certain mrt station.. i see the map already also don't know where nearer..

raven1019

The ieat AGM (Annual General Makan): Crab Fest II: Five Crabs and one Lobster!

Registration is now opened for our Annual General Makan (AGM) and this year we are bringing back Crab Fest with a vengeance! Crab Fest II will feature 5 Crabs and 1 Lobster!! So please save up on your calories and eat lots of fruits and veggies before you come! The details are as follows:

Crab Fest II Menu:

8. Dessert

To Register:
Write to ieatishootipost@gmail.com. Subject: Crab Fest II. In the first line of the email please write Name, Nickname (optional), Handphone no, No. of Pax (limit 4)

Please note:
1. Once you are registered, we will expect payment from you even if you don't turn up so if you cannot make it, please find a replacement.
2. You can register a maximum of 4 pax only
3. Please turn up on time as we will start dinner promptly
4. Please follow the format of the email because it really helps. We reserve the right not to register you if you fail to provide the information in the right format.

So far the last few makan sessions have gone really well and everyone who registered have turned up and paid promptly. This makes it easier for the organizers. If you fail to turn up, someone is liable for the shortfall since have already told the restaurant how many pax are coming. All the money is paid direct to the restaurant so we don't have any extra cash to pay for the shortfall. So I hope everyone will understand why we need to have some rules to govern our sessions.

Raven di di book slot for 4 liao :D

1.Raven1019

Crab Fest II Menu:

8. Dessert

1.Raven1019
2.Kaki369
3.kaki369 de guest
4. raven1019 de guest

slot full le

Kaki369

Bro,

Please take note of the new menu.

Crab Fest II Menu:
3. Stir Fried Boston Lobster in Superior Broth
4. Black Pepper Dungeness Crab
5. Golden Sauce Sri Lanka Mud Crabs
6. Crab Meat Ee-Fu Noodles
8. Dessert

kunoichi

re-visit to Hokkaido Japanese Restaurant with Kahlan mei mei...

391160_256934977693018_100001295523359_667753_1291711599_n.jpg

then walk to Ann Siang Hill Le Chocolate cafe...

375428_256935194359663_100001295523359_667754_976273010_n.jpg

388515_256935424359640_100001295523359_667755_1309079185_n.jpg

then onwards to Clark Quay for sorbet...

384181_256935651026284_100001295523359_667756_1319766284_n.jpg

raven1019

[GPGT]raven1019 de 16/12/2011 de humble dinner with Leslie Shu shu from ieatishootipost

P1110232.JPG

P1110233.JPG

380939_10150467441028607_556968606_8550800_916665938_n.jpg

P1110368.JPG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.