Foodelicious!

Swordsman

raven and swordsman,

Can check if the road to roadhouse is easily accessible from the main road after alighting at bus stop? And if they have the challenge during weekday nights, thank you in advance. :D

about 10 mins walk to that place. i use my google map gps to find my way there.

they have the challenge anytime as long as the restaurant is open.

29kw182.jpg

raven1019

raven and swordsman,

Can check if the road to roadhouse is easily accessible from the main road after alighting at bus stop? And if they have the challenge during weekday nights, thank you in advance. :D
walk in within 10 min can reach le

Erwinlow

u try liao then tell us the result :s13::s13::s13:
later merlion sia knn. hahaha. i'm still thinking whats the reason for me merlion-ing leh. is it cos I diddnt have bfast in the morning and was kind of bloated even before the eating started? hmm...

raven1019

later merlion sia knn. hahaha. i'm still thinking whats the reason for me merlion-ing leh. is it cos I diddnt have bfast in the morning and was kind of bloated even before the eating started? hmm...
when u eat tell us , we will go n see

wackykid

:s12::s12:
(repost here from Buffetlicous thread since this is not buffet)

Labrador Seafood (Sri Lankan crabs outing)
Promo:http://www.jigocity.com.sg/centralregion/labrador-seafood
Date: 3 Sept 2011
Time: TBC (Dinner)

reviews:
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/the_labrador/
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/labrador_seafood/
http://food.insing.com/business/labrador-seafood/pasir-panjang-science-park-kent-ridge/id-83430200
http://sg.openrice.com/singapore/restaurant/sr2.htm?shopid=10237
http://www.misstamchiak.com/2011/08/labrador-seafood.html

1) wackykid
2) raven1019
3) kahlan
4) tiaptiap
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

NOTE: outing will only be confirmed once we can get at least about 8 participants (with at least 6 confirmed)...

regards,
wacky

twtan14

Labrador Seafood (Sri Lankan crabs outing)
Promo:http://www.jigocity.com.sg/centralregion/labrador-seafood
Date: 3 Sept 2011
Time: TBC (Dinner)

reviews:
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/the_labrador/
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/labrador_seafood/
http://food.insing.com/business/labrador-seafood/pasir-panjang-science-park-kent-ridge/id-83430200
http://sg.openrice.com/singapore/restaurant/sr2.htm?shopid=10237
http://www.misstamchiak.com/2011/08/labrador-seafood.html

1) wackykid
2) raven1019
3) kahlan
4) tiaptiap
5) samba
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

NOTE: outing will only be confirmed once we can get at least about 8 participants (with at least 6 confirmed)...

BigMonkey

When u wan to go? Give me a call when u going.

Missumuch

raven you think I can pass bo? hehe

:s13: ginna pi, I ish hab high sexpectation & confidence in chiu in tis contest :s13: tat chiu will not fail our sexpectation & merlion huan more time :p
can chiu please arrange for someone to take down foto of chiu taking tis contest? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.