ManOfTheHour
Wah. My eyes playing tricks on me. SG actually won a game?!
I know. Half Scottish blood.Ang MO is steward
Ticket need money buy one leh..watch liao still need squeeze mrt home and tmrw got workThe stadium so empty..![]()
at this standard...shld be $10 per ticket....drum up support first...Ticket need money buy one leh..watch liao still need squeeze mrt home and tmrw got work
Myanmar long time never beat Singaporewah long time never beat myanmar liao right?
Not much ppl.. mrt might be empty tooTicket need money buy one leh..watch liao still need squeeze mrt home and tmrw got work
yupShawal ?
30-40sgd for this standard fo football... either tao kak pai or too damn lich or too much free time den will go buy and watch~~at this standard...shld be $10 per ticket....drum up support first...
$30 $40 ....siao ah? watch on tv better
I am! One-man Kallang Wave is pathetic, though!![]()
A section of the stadium singing the national anthem aftwr the game.
Need to buy and convert more good players asap.So what did we learn from this match
Seems like Myanmar got a gear to shift up and can do better
This Singapore goalkeeper really isn't good
In fact this whole team can't cut it
asean champuionship we are grp with thailand... thailand definitely going to have it out for us... it is bcos of us dat they are out of the WC qualifiers~~So what did we learn from this match
Seems like Myanmar got a gear to shift up and can do better
This Singapore goalkeeper really isn't good
In fact this whole team can't cut it