for those who are above 40 and single why dont you

iPod Jack

buy bride from viatnam or china? what's the reason that you dont want?

face issue? scare they run away?
Marriage as a compulsory norm is so 1990s and boomer gen

nowsdays trend is to get married only when u r good and ready... not bcos reach a certain age and be expected to follow a SOP...

iPod Jack

depends on own self better.

not being negative but if you not elite, spare yourself from grief and stay single. life is easier.
Not being deliberately positive but i have frens who worked low ses jobs with <$2k income but happily married with kids... its a matter of perspective...

hotamp

people has this linear logic that if you do this, that and that will happens. buy wife got kid, old leow guarantee wife and kid will take care of you?

ExcuseRMJ

Being a sinkie male is jin jialat liao. Alone suffer can liao. Better dont make it worse ah

souldude

Not being deliberately positive but i have frens who worked low ses jobs with <$2k income but happily married with kids... its a matter of perspective...

cupboard collectors are happy folks exercising.

it's indeed a matter of perspective.

I_am_unbelievable

For me ish want to fuk for life without reaponsibility.

Definitely marraige is not in the books for me.

Hope to fk until moi die in bed with a prostitute next time.

articland05

it is a huge leap of faith to lock urself into a marriage and lifetime responsibility to a stranger u barely knew and for what?

sex and companionship? is it worth the price?

Jeremy1

Actually go outside and find especially those Malaysian Girls.

Sure can find one ☝️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.