Passerboy

STACK 33✅
STACK 66✅
STACK 75✅
STACK 58✅
FULLY SOLD :s13::s13::s13:

Our property market is indeed resilient, next new launch Penrose. My guess is Penrose sales would do better than Forrett based on a lower quantum, psf, better location? and the poll conducted.

rlskyline

Our property market is indeed resilient, next new launch Penrose. My guess is Penrose sales would do better than Forrett based on a lower quantum, psf, better location? and the poll conducted.

very amazing sale in this market

sinequa88

amazing indeed. 163 units and counting

they released about 360 units for sale..

so that's about 25% of the total development or about 45% of the units released for sale on opening day

and apparently more 3-4 bedders sold than 1 bedders. which i guess makes sense given this is more for "legacy" given its FH status.

grandchildren 50 years down the road: thank you ah ma and ah pa for giving me this Forett...

rlskyline

so that's about 25% of the total development or about 45% of the units released for sale on opening day

and apparently more 3-4 bedders sold than 1 bedders. which i guess makes sense given this is more for "legacy" given its FH status.

grandchildren 50 years down the road: thank you ah ma and ah pa for giving me this Forett...

Haha by the time 50 years come. the buildings are already in bad state

Passerboy

wow that’s really very good sales sia.. 163 units more than double of Kopar.

Falafell

Really mind blowing. It really makes WLR looks cheap now

I think WLR suffers in terms of marketing. If yall went to WLR showroom, its a far cry from Forett’s showroom. Doesnt look atas at all. But that means most buyers are emotional

holasingapura

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/real-estate/goodluck-garden-sold-to-qingjian-for-s610m

""GOODLUCK Garden, a 210-unit residential development along Toh Tuck Road, has been sold collectively to the Qingjian Group of Companies for S$610 million.""

- Each owner receives on average ~$3mil. Now just need for the rich sinkies to join the queue and this will be sold out in no time.

""Due to a high development baseline, a development charge will not be payable for the 10-per-cent bonus balcony and this will lower the land price to S$1,100 psf ppr.""

- HUAT to developer!

danchongsb

I was there yesterday during balloting.

The developers refused to release a unit which I intended to purchase.

They are testing the market by releasing a few stacks and will raise prices gradually if the response turns out to be good.

Please be careful my fellow Singaporeans.

Do not let these cunning developers take away your hard earned money.

Passerboy

I was there yesterday during balloting.

The developers refused to release a unit which I intended to purchase.

They are testing the market by releasing a few stacks and will raise prices gradually if the response turns out to be good.

Please be careful my fellow Singaporeans.

Do not let these cunning developers take away your hard earned money.

I saw there were a couple of unreleased stacks, coloured in black. Likewise was thinking why in current climate they would have this unreleased stacks marketing gimmick.

NiShiZhu

I saw there were a couple of unreleased stacks, coloured in black. Likewise was thinking why in current climate they would have this unreleased stacks marketing gimmick.

They damn smart, they know after ** and delayed launches, there’s an increase in demand. Thus, play this kinda game.
The psychological weakness is when a lot of pple are contesting a unit and when the developer makes it more difficult for everyone to get the unit, the more determine the buyers want to get it under that kinda intense environment.

Trust me, this forett project not worth buying. Site plan looks damn cramp, unit so close to each other. Don’t foresee any future profit gain.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.