Forett

ThinkCarefully

Hehe ok la, if NP price is quite close to forett. Will choose forett. :o
Genuine remarks, no stir sheet :o

###

If die die must choose (and there are no other housing options) except F and NP, for same price, I choose Forett as well.

800 m to mrt, can walk, but leg pain.
> 1.5 km to mrt, walk can die..

Also, fh..

###

bujingyun82

5-E9-CF415-BBDD-47-A3-8-D70-CC0271697926.jpg

Huat to the agent.. 2 units of 5 bedder (S$4m+) in a month… 👏🏻

holasingapura

All the above pales to Forrett though in terms overall land size, price or layout imo. My guess for Forrett is 80-90 units sold on launch weekend.

Can’t be, my opinion is otherwise Forrett over Signature Park, SP is so old already and further deep in compared to Forrett.

Since i am not interested in that area, I can share with you secret strategy. Buy signature park now, earn some rental income/ stay temporarily. 4 years later enbloc, get a windfall, then buy forrett or even PULLMAN residences... ;)

Don't know why people so crazy over new launches.. esp with all these artificial prices. Developers all laughing to the bank now thanks to generous rich sinkies.
Those who listened to hola's recommendation (and disregarded gloomy expert comments) would be laughing to the bank now! HUGE HUGE gains (y)💰. Look at the recently transacted price of Signature Park, WOW! If bought 1 to 2 years earlier, only $1,0XXpsf! Only few units available for sale now. Amazing power of developers. The 928 residents of Signature Park would like to convey heartfelt thanks to Qingjian and SP Setia! 🙏

Passerboy

Those who listened to hola's recommendation (and disregarded gloomy expert comments) would be laughing to the bank now! HUGE HUGE gains (y)💰. Look at the recently transacted price of Signature Park, WOW! If bought 1 to 2 years earlier, only $1,0XXpsf! Only few units available for sale now. Amazing power of developers. The 928 residents of Signature Park would like to convey heartfelt thanks to Qingjian and SP Setia! 🙏
This is misleading one to two years ago $10xxpsf are the outliers mostly transacted $13xxpsf up, unless u are referring to pre-2019, which is the same now though latest transaction hit $15xxpsf that is also an outlier. But generally yes Signature Park transactions seems to be on uptrend..

holasingapura

This is misleading one to two years ago $10xxpsf are the outliers mostly transacted $13xxpsf up, unless u are referring to pre-2019, which is the same now though latest transaction hit $15xxpsf that is also an outlier. But generally yes Signature Park transactions seems to be on uptrend..
Yes. I recommended this project more than a year ago in 2020. Then can get 12XXpsf if acted on Hola's call asap. Now easily selling at 15XXpsf. Not outlier anymore if you look at all the asking prices. 15XXpsf will be the norm. Unless there is a market downturn/ CM, which will affect your fav Forrett as well.

Was referring to 1 to 2 years before 2020. So about 2018 was 10XXpsf. Sorry for confusion.

Unfortunately you were against my call. :o

Passerboy

Yes. I recommended this project more than a year ago in 2020. Then can get 12XXpsf if acted on Hola's call asap. Now easily selling at 15XXpsf. Not outlier anymore if you look at all the asking prices. 15XXpsf will be the norm. Unless there is a market downturn/ CM, which will affect your fav Forrett as well.

Was referring to 1 to 2 years before 2020. So about 2018 was 10XXpsf. Sorry for confusion.

Unfortunately you were against my call. :o
Haha neither Forett nor Signature Park are my favourite, if u notice Forett had also appreciated by the same margin from $19xxpsf in 2020 to now about $21xxpsf avg.. so either projects are similar huat. U bought sth alr not, or still hoping for crash?

holasingapura

Haha neither Forett nor Signature Park are my favourite, if u notice Forett had also appreciated by the same margin from $19xxpsf in 2020 to now about $21xxpsf avg.. so either projects are similar huat. U bought sth alr not, or still hoping for crash?
300/1200 = ___% gain?
200/1900 = ___% gain?
You do the math yourself.

Seems like you are no different from the past, with your fake news and misleading info. I hoping for a crash? Did you not see how painstakingly I have been recommending value resales such as Signature Park to all here since the start years ago? :o Those who listened would have huat way more than 200/1900*100% 🤑

Passerboy

300/1200 = ___% gain?
200/1900 = ___% gain?
You do the math yourself.

Seems like you are no different from the past, with your fake news and misleading info. I hoping for a crash? Did you not see how painstakingly I have been recommending value resales such as Signature Park to all here since the start years ago? :o Those who listened would have huat way more than 200/1900*100% 🤑
Did u take into account quantum? The unit size for Signature Park is much bigger, which affects affordability too.. not so straight forward..

holasingapura

Did u take into account quantum? The unit size for Signature Park is much bigger, which affects affordability too.. not so straight forward..
Buy to flip. Who cares if the 1000sqft is 2 bedder or 3 bedder?

Unless you are referring to the "humble" investors who can only afford <1.1m and need to purchase the tiny units at new launch.

1993newbie

SIGNATURE PARK

2015-2017 buyers

runforyourlife

Signature park now cannot buy Liao. Expensive, location also cui…

got a feeling last time ppl buy also is lucky, location ok only.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.