Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

MrPippen

Eur/Gbp at its top? 0.9033 looks like a good short. Double top? Any guidance from the experts here?

Mr.Canberra

FOMC Meeting

As expected priced in liao. Very muted reaction. :vijayadmin:

Nowadays hantum bola session getting more rare. No stop loss positions getting harder and harder to recover. Times have changed.

By the way where is the two buay kan tag team sausage eaters blurinvestor and knight_rider? Both together on LGBT jiak hong trip? :s13:

MrPippen

As expected priced in liao. Very muted reaction. :vijayadmin:

Nowadays hantum bola session getting more rare. No stop loss positions getting harder and harder to recover. Times have changed.

By the way where is the two buay kan tag team sausage eaters blurinvestor and knight_rider? Both together on LGBT jiak hong trip? :s13:

Wow professor kfc mental illness really getting worst. He and his pet really BFF (butt fxxxx fun).

Buay Kan better then Heng gao kan.

Why he target you? What happened?

Mr.Canberra

Scotty Pippen you better stick to playing basketball. Don't think we don't know you are Keverus. I purposely keep quiet but if you want to stir sh*t I will lump you together with those 2 other LGBT partners. :vijayadmin:

You can PM buay kan Knight_Rider directly for 100% sure win trading system. :s13:

MrPippen

Scotty Pippen you better stick to playing basketball. Don't think we don't know you are Keverus. I purposely keep quiet but if you want to stir sh*t I will lump you together with those 2 other LGBT partners. :vijayadmin:

You can PM buay kan Knight_Rider directly for 100% sure win trading system. :s13:

If you think I am Keverus, then you can go report me to mods. I have already been through this plenty of times on EDMW, so yeah.

Also, your opinions mean nothing to me.

Knight_Rider

I jiak hong 2 weeks keep quiet KFC also call me buay kan. His no stop loss jin gao kan meh?

Currency will not be zero but a 30 cent drop is how many pips?

MrPippen

I jiak hong 2 weeks keep quiet KFC also call me buay kan. His no stop loss jin gao kan meh?

Currency will not be zero but a 30 cent drop is how many pips?

I'm not here to interfere in whatever nonsense you guys have. Just here to learn.

Yen pairs have taken a beating today. Do you think they will recover?

Mr.Canberra

It is imperative to keep buay kan, hao lian and snake oil salesmen in check even if they are on jiak hong trips so they will feel compelled to keep this thread active. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

I'm not here to interfere in whatever nonsense you guys have. Just here to learn.

Since you deem it as nonsense then why be a busybody in the first place? :s13:

You say you are here to learn but talk like a pro. So who you are trying to bluff hahaha! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.