Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr. Wood

Dear low income earners,

GST Voucher Cash up to S$300 will be deposited into bank account by 1st Aug 2018.

I would like to extend my appreciation to all Singapore tax payers. Kum xia. :D

lucky I is low ses no pay tax except GST. :s22:

Mr. Wood

Cash (especially USD) and physical gold is still KING in 2018. Data breach, credit card/bank account breach, etc. How many more examples must I state? Never trust the so call digital age 100% because the new era of robbery is through cyberspace and not on the streets.

Most importantly the global elites led by the I** have a secret plan to digitise your cash by reducing physical notes usage so as to easily implement negative interest rates if required and control contagion when a crisis happens.

Agree. G can easily track money usage and catch tax evaders. Tax implementation will be easier. Just wipe off few 0 from commoners account and add into ministers account. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

bro beware may go down further to 129.6 area :s13:

Not looking good. Take the money and run first but earn US$100 less. Stopped myself out at 130.07.

Zero profit for consecutive 7 trading days. Finally today have profit of US$438.79. :s13:

Moral of the story is we must never be too greedy. 见好就收!:D

Earn USD jin song because convert to SGD will boost my purchasing power in expensive Singapore. Same feeling like when Malaysians see their CPF account and multiply by 2.9X and boost their purchasing power back home.

awful999

Not looking good. Take the money and run first but earn US$100 less. Stopped myself out at 130.07.

Zero profit for consecutive 7 trading days. Finally today have profit of US$438.79. :s13:

Moral of the story is we must never be too greedy. 见好就收!:D

Earn USD jin song because convert to SGD will boost my purchasing power in expensive Singapore. Same feeling like when Malaysians see their CPF account and multiply by 2.9X and boost their purchasing power back home.

GXGX, I am wrong about this :s13: I thought can go further down to 129.6 area then back up

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

GXGX, I am wrong about this :s13: I thought can go further down to 129.6 area then back up

I sensed something wrong and my instinct was right when I said the cut off time was 6pm. However some big boys took profit earlier from 5:39 to 5:44pm. On the minute chart you can see 6 consistent length green candles (within 6 minutes). This is a sign of profit taking or dip buyers in big volume or in some cases invisible hand intervene.

I believe the trend is still down. Now correcting from hourly oversold conditions

:s13: not papaya leh

Must 'code' a bit to protect your privacy mah. :s13:

awful999

I sensed something wrong and my instinct was right when I said the cut off time was 6pm. However some big boys took profit earlier from 5:39 to 5:44pm. On the minute chart you can see 6 consistent length green candles (within 6 minutes). This is a sign of profit taking in big volume.

I believe the trend is still down. Now correcting from hourly oversold conditions

Must 'code' a bit to protect your privacy mah. :s13:

I got small position on short EJ, already take some profit and the rest wait for 129.6 but now got to wait again

:D about the code, you are right, thanks for that

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

I got small position on short EJ, already take some profit and the rest wait for 129.6 but now got to wait again.

Shall let it retrace and I may short EUR/JPY again before New York session starts. :D

Resistance at 130.50/60.

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

Wah piang eh the retracement damn hiong. Now 130.413! :eek:

Heng ahhh took profit at 130.07! :s13:

130.509 is a good level to short.

Mr.Canberra

About 2 months never jiak 2 Star Michelin profit. :s13:

EUR/JPY and USD/MXN short. NO STOP LOSS for the win!

US$437.48 (Account #1) + US$72.21 (Account #2) = US$509.69 :s12:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

EJ round two lai Liao lolx

Hahaha yes.

An amusing thing happened. Before I slept late last night I was contemplating whether to long or short. End up I set limit order of one big and one small.

Woke up this morning and found my limit buy order was triggered (129.83) at close to intraday low. Now in the money +24 pips. Kanasai like that any how hoot also can. NO STOP LOSS for the win! :s13:

On a serious note my instinct tells me it will prata between 2:00-3:00pm SGT.

Mr.Canberra

AUD/USD

AU alot of movement this week. Huat ah!

My AUD/USD long position still down -147 pips (-US$1470). NO STOP LOSS! :eek: :s13:

Worst performance pair is USD/CAD short position -600 pips (-C$6000)! NO STOP LOSS! :eek: :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.