Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr.Canberra

if is not rigged den I worry :s13:
stocks bonds also rigged one lah.
big boys tell u sell actuall they want to buy.
big boys tell u buy actually they want to sell.:s13:

Yes just do the opposite will do. Thank god the market is rigged so we can know where it is going! :s13:

Jiak hong for few weeks. Life is good. :D

Please hold the fort in the meantime. Thanks. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD, USD/JPY

Total gains for today is currently US$334.72 Din Tai Fung profit.

Chop chop close USD/JPY long with 30 pips gain before Tokyo opening. High chance tio short by Jipun kia due to USA/North Korea Summit cancellation. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

AUD/USD

Total gains for today is currently US$148.00 Din Tai Fung profit.

Woke up and short position closed with profit. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Gxgx, this is the most happy thing to know when wake up haha

Haha no doubt best feeling than having an orgasm. :eek:

The ultimate joy is when your business/investment is making money for you even when you are sleeping! :s13:

Mr.Canberra

AUD/USD, EUR/USD

Total gains for today is currently US$292.00 Din Tai Fung profit.

Start drink beer liao. Life is good the Mr.Canberra way. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Mr Canberra on a roll...

but I on a losing streak.. sad :(

There are ups and downs when it comes to trading. Learn how not to let emotions affect you. The zen force is amazing if you can find peace in your heart. Once you get past material affection the force will reward you naturally as long as you know trading fundamentals.

Good luck my friend. :)

Mr.Canberra

Total gains for today is currently US$522.00 2 Star Michelin profit.

Jiak hong is soul food for the mind. Peace in the heart. Focused to the max.

Wish all punters huat in the last trading day of the week.

PS: There are times where we feel fustrated with trading but find a way to get peace. Once you get peace in your heart you will be focused and trade better. Why I share my experiences because I think karma comes around. If it comes your way it will but never pursue stubbornly for it. Cheers.

I have finally understood why buddhist monks always say 随缘 and why peaceful serenity is important for the mind.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.